• Marvel Launches Captain America NFT Collection

  • Marvel Entertainment has announced the launch of its latest NFT line featuring tokenized Captain America collectibles. In a partnership with VeVe, Marvel Entertainment revealed the first edition of the Marvel Mightys collectibles.

    The collection will be unveiled by Captain America digital tokens, including unique tokens of Steve Rogers, Sam Wilson, Bucky Barnes and John F. Walker – as well as their deadliest nemesis, Red Skull. The auction is scheduled for today, August 14. The Captain America NFT auction will be open to a global audience. All individual figures will each have varying degrees of rarity and with this drop of Marvel Mightys will be sold in blind boxes only for $13.

    Marvel Mightys – Season 1 – The Captain America Collection will feature.

    Shared – Steve Rogers – Price: $13.00; Quantity: 28,888

    Common – Sam Wilson – Price: $13.00; Quantity: 28,888

    Uncommon – John F. Walker – Price: $13.00; Quantity: 28,888. 18,888

    RARE – Bucky Barnes – Price: $13.00; Quantity: 11,888

    Ultra Rare – Red Skull – Price: $13.00; Quantity: 11,888. 4,888

    Spider-Man NFT Collection

    The release of Marvel Mightys Captain America follows last week’s release of Spider-Man, part of the modern Marvel Series 1 – Spider-Man. Both NFT series were launched in celebration of “Marvel Month.” Spider-Man broke the internet, selling all 60,500 digital statues in just 24 hours of launch.

    Additionally, with the launch of the first-ever Marvel NFT for Spider-Man, the company partnered with VeVe to confirm a predictable NFT haul for fans. Superhero tokens from Marvel, such as Spider-Man, Wolverine, Iron Man, and Captain America, as well as digital comic books have been included in the Marvel Month celebration.

    “Spider-Man is one of the most legendary superheroes in the Marvel Universe, so there’s no better way to kick off our global digital collectibles experience with Veve …… We can’t wait to bring more exciting placements to Marvel fans and collectors throughout August and beyond.” , said Dan Buckley, President of Marvel Entertainment.

    The obsession with NFT

    The NFT market is blossoming this year with rising popularity. More players are joining the NFT space, catching up with trends and profitable digital networks. Business magazines, sports legends, multi-million dollar art galleries; commercial giants like Coca-Cola and even high-fashion brands are including NFT in their marketing plans for 2021, and the list is only getting longer and more expensive.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 漫威推出美国队长NFT系列

  • 漫威娱乐公司宣布推出其最新的NFT系列,以代币化的美国队长收藏品为主。在与VeVe的合作中,奇迹娱乐公司透露了第一版的Marvel Mightys收藏品。

    该系列将由美国队长数字代币揭幕,包括史蒂夫-罗杰斯、山姆-威尔逊、巴基-巴恩斯和约翰-F-沃克的独特代币–以及他们最致命的克星,红骷髅。拍卖会定于今天,8月14日举行。美国队长NFT拍卖将向全球观众开放。所有单独的数字数字将分别拥有不同程度的稀有性,随着这次Marvel Mightys的下降,将只以盲盒形式出售,价格为13美元。

    Marvel Mightys – 第一季 – 美国队长系列将具有:

    共用 – 史蒂夫-罗杰斯 – 价格: $13.00; 数量: 28,888

    普通–山姆-威尔逊–价格:13.00美元;数量:28,888个

    不常见的–约翰-F-沃克–价格:13.00美元;数量:28,888。18,888

    RARE – Bucky Barnes – 价格: $13.00; 数量: 11,888

    超稀有–红骷髅–价格:13.00美元;数量:11,888。4,888

    蜘蛛人NFT系列

    Marvel Mightys美国队长的发布紧随上周蜘蛛侠的发布,这是现代漫威系列1-蜘蛛侠的一部分。这两个NFT系列都是在 “漫威月 “的庆祝活动中推出的。蜘蛛侠打破了互联网,在推出的短短24小时内销售了所有60,500个数字雕像。

    此外,随着有史以来第一个漫威NFT的推出,蜘蛛侠,该公司与VeVe合作,为粉丝确认了可预见的NFT收获。来自漫威的超级英雄代币,如蜘蛛侠、金刚狼、钢铁侠、美国队长,以及数字漫画书已被纳入漫威月的庆祝活动中。

    “蜘蛛侠是漫威宇宙中最具传奇色彩的超级英雄之一,所以没有更好的方式来启动我们与Veve的全球数字收藏品体验……我们迫不及待地想在整个8月及以后为漫威粉丝和收藏家带来更多令人兴奋的投放。”,漫威娱乐公司总裁Dan Buckley说。

    对NFT的痴迷

    今年的NFT市场正在绽放,人气不断攀升。更多的玩家正在加入NFT领域,追赶潮流和盈利的数字网络。商业杂志、体育传奇、数百万美元的艺术画廊;可口可乐等商业巨头,甚至高仿品牌都将NFT纳入他们2021年的营销计划,而且这个名单只会越来越长,越来越贵。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0