• Comic Book Month Continues with NFT Comics

  • On the heels of their successful Spider-Man series, Marvel is steadily moving forward with their Marvel Month program. That is, in the form of limited edition digital comics and Captain America collectibles.

    In the spirit of their passion for superheroes, Marvel is releasing three of the rarest and most sought-after comic books. With that in mind, all three books will appear in the NFT realm as digital NFT collectibles. First up is Marvel Comics issue #1, the comic that started the ball rolling. The second is issue #85, Journey into Mystery, the first comic to feature the lovable supervillain Loki. Lastly was the first comic in the Fantastic Four series.

    These three comics NFT will be released on August 19th, 20th and 21st respectively. Each has five levels of rarity, indicating the cover design offered, and will cost $6.99 each. In total, there are 170,000 comics available.

    Also released earlier this week was the Marvel Mightys line. These represent five cartoonish characters from the Captain America series, with varying rarities. To that end, the evil overlord known as Red Skull represents the rarest item in the series.The Marvel Mightys will retail for $13 each.

    All items are available exclusively through the VeVe app, available for download on IOS and Android. Each collectible is cast in a blind auction and the rarity received is random.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 漫威月继续推出 NFT 漫画

  • 在他们成功的蜘蛛侠系列之后,Marvel正在稳步推进他们的Marvel月计划。也就是说,以限量版数字漫画和美国队长收藏品的形式。

    本着对超级英雄的热情,漫威正在发行三本最稀有和最抢手的漫画书。考虑到这一点,这三本书都将以数字NFT收藏品的形式出现在NFT领域。首先是Marvel Comics第1期,这本漫画开始滚动。第二本是第85期《神秘之旅》,这是第一本以可爱的超级反派洛基为主角的漫画。最后是《神奇四侠》系列的第一本漫画。

    这三本漫画NFT将分别于8月19日、20日和21日发行。每本都有5个级别的稀有度,表明所提供的封面设计,每本的价格为6.99美元。总共有17万本漫画可用。

    此外,本周早些时候还发布了Marvel Mightys系列。这些代表了美国队长系列的5个卡通化人物,其稀缺性各不相同。为此,被称为红骷髅的邪恶霸主代表了该系列中最稀有的物品。Marvel Mightys的零售价为每个13美元。

    所有物品都可以通过VeVe应用程序独家获得,可在IOS和Android上下载。每个收藏品都是以盲投的方式进行的,收到的稀有程度是随机的。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0