• ‘Bears’ NFTs go live at Zilliqa’s ZilSwap

  • A series of lovely bear non-fungible tokens (NFTs) are live on the Zilliqa blockchain – the result of a collaboration between Switcheo Labs and Zilliqa.

    Not that bear market.

    Known as “Bear Market”, NFTs is a commemorative NFT series that will be available for pre-order on September 15 at 8am UTC. It celebrates both the long-standing partnership between Switcheo Labs and Zilliqa and the upcoming launch of the NFT platform on ZilSwap.

    Recently, NFTs have been all the rage in the cryptocurrency market. These are essentially blockchain-based representations of tangible or intangible objects whose ownership can be transferred or maintained in the form of tokens. Since 2020, the NFT market has blossomed into a multi-billion dollar industry, compared to just a few million dollars as recently as 2019.

    The Zilliqa blockchain will also get a piece of this action. The launch of the bear market will also be closely tied to the one-year anniversary of ZilSwap in October.

    As such, the Bear Market consists of 10,000 randomly generated NFT bears with different bodies, heads, eyes, mouths and backgrounds.

    These bears can be purchased with ZIL. Users will need a Zilliqa wallet to connect to the platform and purchase their bears.

    ZilSwap NFT Marketplace

    This release follows Switcheo Labs’ announcement that it is developing a new NFT marketplace on Zilliqa, envisioned to become OpenSea for Zilliqa.

    The NFT Marketplace will launch on ZilSwap – a collaboration between Switcheo Labs and Zilliqa that marks the latter’s entry into the DeFi space – as the platform of choice for all NFT enthusiasts, collectors and artists.

    With the recent tremendous growth of NFT, the Switcheo Labs team believes that Zilliqa has tremendous potential and has decided to launch this marketplace to help accelerate the growth of the entire NFT ecosystem on Zilliqa.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 熊市 “NFTs在Zilliqa的ZilSwap上线了

  • 一系列可爱的熊市非可替代代币(NFTs)在Zilliqa区块链上上线–这是Switcheo实验室和Zilliqa的合作成果。

    不是那个熊市

    NFTs被称为 “熊市”,是一个纪念性的NFT系列,将于9月15日上午8点UTC进行预售。它既是为了庆祝Switcheo Labs和Zilliqa之间的长期合作,也是为了庆祝即将在ZilSwap上推出的NFT平台。

    最近,NFT在加密货币市场上大行其道。这些本质上是基于区块链的有形或无形物体的代表,其所有权可以以代币的形式转移或保持。自2020年以来,NFT市场已经开花结果,成为一个数十亿美元的产业,而在最近的2019年,这个市场仅有数百万美元。

    Zilliqa区块链也将在这一行动中分一杯羹。熊市的推出也将与10月份ZilSwap的一周年密切相关。

    因此,熊市由10,000只随机生成的NFT熊组成,具有不同的身体、头部、眼睛、嘴巴和背景。

    这些熊可以用ZIL购买。用户将需要一个Zilliqa钱包来连接到平台并购买他们的熊。

    ZilSwap NFT市场

    此次发布是在Switcheo实验室宣布它正在Zilliqa上开发一个新的NFT市场之后,设想成为Zilliqa的OpenSea。

    NFT市场将在ZilSwap上推出–这是Switcheo Labs和Zilliqa的合作项目,标志着后者进入了DeFi领域–作为所有NFT爱好者、收藏家和艺术家的首选平台。

    随着最近NFT的巨大增长,Switcheo Labs团队相信Zilliqa有巨大的潜力,并决定推出这个市场,以帮助加速整个NFT生态系统在Zilliqa的增长。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0