• Jamaican bobsled team aims to make history again – using NFTs

  • In the winter of 1988, four brave Jamaicans made Olympic history. They defied the odds, fought through adversity, and became the talk of the world. This was the genesis of the Jamaican Bobsleigh team.

    Now, 33 years later, they’re at it again. To raise funds for their latest bobsled campaign, they are turning to the trusty NFT.To this end, the Jamaican Bobsled Team has organized a bobsled-themed NFT sale. As a result, these 3D bobsled renderings are wrapped in themed artwork from the Jamaican art community.

    In addition, six other NFTs will showcase designs of the actual sleds used by the team. All proceeds from this sale will be used to fund everything Jamaicans need to participate in the next Olympics. This includes training, travel, accommodation and the purchase of equipment. And, with the help of the NFT community, we will see them in Beijing in 2022.

    In 1988, the Jamaican bobsled team won the hearts of the world. Then, in 1993, the heartstrings of the planet were pulled again with the release of the movie Cool Runnings. So, if anyone is looking for a sequel to this magnificent movie, then, you better go ahead and bid for it.

    The NFT placement is part of a strategic partnership with the small group of people behind Electric Token. However, as of now, more details of the placement are being kept under wraps. Stay tuned to the Jamaica Bobsleigh Team website for further information.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 牙买加雪橇队旨在再次创造历史–使用NFTs

  • 在1988年的冬天,4个勇敢的牙买加人创造了奥运历史。他们不畏艰险,在逆境中奋力拼搏,并成为世界瞩目的焦点。这就是牙买加鲍勃雪橇队的起源。

    33年后的今天,他们又开始行动了。为了给他们最新的雪橇运动筹集资金,他们正在求助于可靠的NFT。为此,牙买加雪橇队组织了一次以雪橇为主题的NFT销售。因此,这些3D雪橇效果图被包裹在牙买加艺术界的主题艺术作品中。

    此外,另外6个NFT将展示团队使用的实际雪橇的设计。此次销售的所有收益将用于资助牙买加人参加下一届奥运会所需的一切。这包括训练、旅行、住宿和购买设备。而且,在NFT社区的帮助下,我们将在2022年的北京看到他们。

    1988年,牙买加雪橇队赢得了世界的心。然后,在1993年,随着电影《酷跑》的上映,再次拉动了地球的心弦。因此,如果有人正在寻找这部宏伟电影的续集,那么,你最好去投标。

    NFT的投放是与Electric Token背后的小伙伴们进行战略合作的一部分。然而,就目前而言,更多的投放细节被保密了。请关注牙买加雪橇队网站的进一步信息。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0