• Wolf Valley Entertainment Steps Into NFT Market for the First Time, Partners with QPP Digital Backpack to Launch Live Master Digital Collection Fan Passes

  • Wolf Valley Entertainment Co. has teamed up with QPP Digital Backpack to launch the Wolf Valley Entertainment Live Master Digital Collection Fan Pass on November 23rd, using blockchain technology to provide fans with a unique virtual asset collection experience.

    Wolf Valley Entertainment, which has been committed to developing a comprehensive entertainment industry chain for many years, said that after launching its own TV station, Wolf Valley Yule Station, as well as pan-entertainment service content such as Netflix artist agents and entertainment competitions, it has ventured into ACG culture, injecting fresh blood into the Taiwanese Vtuber scene through the virtual YouTuber “Beaver”.

    In order to promote the concept of combining the virtual with the real, Wolf Valley Entertainment officially entered the NFT market with the launch of a digital fan card, which uses a unique token generated by blockchain technology to allow the owner of the fan card to authenticate its ownership.

    As the first NFT asset issued by Wolf Valley Entertainment, it has long-term collectible value and historical significance. In the future, Wolf Valley fans holding digital fan cards will have the opportunity to participate in various activities launched by Wolf Valley Entertainment from time to time with the cards and receive rich virtual and physical rewards.

    Wolf Valley Entertainment will continue to deepen its cooperation with QPP Digital Backpack, and in the future, it will not only certify fans of Wolf Valley Entertainment’s live broadcast hosts, but also assist major Taiwanese e-sports teams or net artists to establish digital asset certificates.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 狼谷娱乐首次踏进NFT市场,携手QPP数字背包推出直播大师数字收藏粉丝通证

  • 狼谷娱乐股份有限公司携手QPP数字背包,于11月23日推出狼谷娱乐直播大师数字收藏粉丝通证,利用区块链技术为粉丝提供独特的虚拟资产收藏体验。

    多年来一直致力于发展综合娱乐产业链的狼谷娱乐表示,在推出自己的电视台 “狼谷育乐台”,以及网红艺人经纪、娱乐比赛等泛娱乐服务内容后,又涉足ACG文化,通过虚拟YouTuber”阿狸 “为台湾Vtuber圈注入了新鲜血液。

    为了推广虚实结合的理念,狼谷娱乐正式进军NFT市场,推出了数字粉丝卡,利用区块链技术产生的独特标记,让粉丝卡的主人对其所有权进行认证。

    作为狼谷娱乐发行的首款NFT资产,具有长期的收藏价值和历史意义,未来,持有数字粉丝卡的狼谷粉丝将有机会凭卡参与狼谷娱乐不定期推出的各类活动,获得丰富的虚拟和实物奖励。

    狼谷娱乐将继续深化与QPP数字背包的合作,未来不仅会对狼谷娱乐直播主的粉丝进行认证,也会协助台湾各大电竞战队或网红艺人建立数字资产证书。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0