• Play to Earn Token Satoshi Nakamoto Game Price Spikes Over 75% in One Day

  • Nakamoto Games regularly develops new games to make money.

    Their first few games were web-based, but were also fully compatible with mobile phones.

    Blockchain has completely changed the gaming industry. The decentralized nature of blockchain technology has given rise to a new form of communication with players. Another benefit of blockchain is the introduction of the concept of “making money from games”.

    Nakamoto Games is a cryptocurrency gaming platform that is both entertaining and addictive. As cryptocurrency gaming becomes more popular, the platform will enable both gamers and non-gamers to generate large amounts of money.

    There are two groups that it tries to attract: gamers and developers. Developers can also build and sell their own games on the site, in addition to games created by others. Not just a game, but an entire ecosystem of games through which players can make money.

    Satoshi Nakamoto Games regularly develops new games to play for money. With a new release every month, players will never get bored. In addition to the company’s own releases, third-party developers are encouraged to use their SDK to integrate their games into the platform.

    In addition, members of the Nakamoto team have collectively worked and managed for some of Thailand’s leading organizations. Nakamoto Games has seven full-time workers. In addition to these, Nakamoto Games employed 16 part-time workers.

    Games for smartphones

    Their first few games are web-based, but are also fully compatible with mobile phones. As such, these games can be played on both computers and smartphones. They hope to create mobile games with basic features next year, specifically tailored for mobile users.

    The platform and its users will also benefit from the developer’s new games and features in the future. Updates keep the community and users interested, while also bringing in non-cryptocurrency people. Another issue that needs to be educated to the respective communities about their platform is covered.

    Satoshi Nakamoto Games is trading at $5.98 today with a 24-hour volume of $55,989,479. The price has spiked over 75% in the last 24 hours and with such a big buzz in the P2E gaming space, it’s safe to assume that it will reach even bigger levels.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 玩赚代币中本聪游戏价格一天内暴涨75%以上

  • Nakamoto Games定期开发新的游戏来赚钱。

    他们的前几个游戏都是基于网络的,但也完全兼容手机。

    区块链已经完全改变了游戏行业。区块链技术的去中心化特性催生了一种与玩家沟通的新形式。区块链的另一个好处是引入了 “游戏赚钱 “的概念。

    Nakamoto Games是一个加密货币游戏平台,既具有娱乐性又令人上瘾。随着加密货币游戏的普及,该平台将使游戏者和非游戏者都能产生大量的资金。

    它试图吸引的群体有两个:游戏者和开发者。开发者也可以在网站上建立和销售自己的游戏,此外还有其他人创建的游戏。不仅仅是一个游戏,而是整个游戏的生态系统,玩家可以通过游戏来赚钱。

    中本聪游戏公司定期开发新的游戏来玩赚钱。每个月都有新的版本,玩家永远不会感到无聊。除了公司自己发布的游戏外,还鼓励第三方开发者使用他们的SDK,将他们的游戏整合到平台上。

    此外,中本团队的成员曾集体为泰国的一些主要机构工作和管理。中本游戏有七个全职工人。除此以外,中本游戏还雇用了16名兼职人员。

    智能手机的游戏

    他们的前几款游戏都是基于网络的,但也完全与手机兼容。因此,这些游戏可以在电脑和智能手机上玩。他们希望在明年创造出具有基本功能的手机游戏,专门为移动用户量身定做。

    该平台及其用户也将在未来从开发商的新游戏和功能中受益。更新使社区和用户保持兴趣,同时也会带来非加密货币的人。另一个问题,需要教育各自的社区了解他们的平台,涵盖了。

    中本聪游戏今天的价格是5.98美元,24小时的交易量为55,989,479美元。在过去的24小时内,该价格已经飙升超过75%,在P2E游戏领域如此大的热潮下,可以肯定的是,它将达到更大的水平。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0