• Generative art to come to Polygon via Meraki platform

  • In the past 12 months, the generative art market has grown faster than expected, with sales in the primary and secondary markets just over $1 billion. With the NFT revolution in full swing, generative art finds itself on the precipice, ready to enter the mainstream. Now, a new generation of art platforms is about to enter the NFT space.

    The Meraki Platform

    This is called “Meraki” and is the first platform for generative art on the Polygon blockchain. Creators and collectors will finally have the freedom to do what they like in a gas-saving environment, with the option to bridge their assets back to the ethereum mainnet.

    Users and artists will have access to state-of-the-art features including: generative art creation, a simple user interface, preservation of NFT artworks, governance via Meraki DAO, profit sharing and cross-chain capabilities.

    Meraki has partnered with Chainlink VRF to add an innovative element to the platform and artist experience.Chainlink VRF provides a provably fair and verifiable source of randomness for artist variables, allowing for greater variation in output, and greater collection size.

    For collectors and creators

    Creators can join the platform directly through the artist application on the website. Once accepted, artists are given their own personal dashboard to monitor their projects and to test and edit the code for their projects without leaving the platform.

    Collectors, on the other hand, will no longer have to contend in gas wars and will be able to enjoy their collections in their own exclusive galleries.Meraki will also work with VR and AR partners to allow for quick and easy virtual gallery curation, taking the collector experience to a new level.

    Users will also be able to own a part of the platform and share in its success through Meraki tokens. Once the project is converted to a DAO, the token holder will be the one who decides the direction of the project. In addition, holders will only need to hold Meraki tokens in their wallets in order to participate in profit sharing and governance.

    Upcoming Meraki tokens

    Join the Discord channel for updates on the public sale ahead of the November launch, when 10,000 Meraki tokens will be available for sale to the public. The token sale will be hosted by Gravity Finance ($GFI) IDO Launchpad. The initial price for one $MERAKI ERC-721 token will be $150. Meraki owners will be eligible to claim 10% of the Meraki platform proceeds from artist primary and secondary sales.

    So what is Meraki?The platform’s name is a Greek word that the modern Greeks use to describe doing something with soul, creativity or love, putting your whole self into that creation. This is exactly what the Meraki platform and community is all about.

    The team behind the project

    The incredible team behind the project is made up of web development experts, project management and cryptocurrency experts, and ultimately NFT experts. Think Artblocks on steroids – that’s their unique combination of skills and innovative vision about to be released into NFT land!

    Currently in beta testing, the platform is expected to launch in Q1 2022 according to the roadmap, with further integrations and collaborations.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 生成艺术将通过Meraki平台进入Polygon公司

  • 在过去的12个月里,生成艺术市场的发展速度超出了人们的预期,一级和二级市场的销售额刚刚超过10亿美元。随着NFT革命的全速发展,生成艺术发现自己正处于悬崖边上,准备进入主流。现在,一个新一代的艺术平台即将进入NFT领域。

    Meraki平台

    这被称为 “Meraki”,是Polygon区块链上的第一个生成艺术平台。创作者和收藏家终于可以在一个省气的环境中自由地做他们喜欢的事情,可以选择将他们的资产桥接回以太坊主网。

    用户和艺术家将有机会获得最先进的功能,包括:生成性艺术创作、简单的用户界面、NFT艺术作品的保存、通过Meraki DAO的治理、利润分享和跨链能力。

    Meraki与Chainlink VRF合作,为平台和艺术家的体验增加创新元素。Chainlink VRF为艺术家的变量提供了一个可证明的公平和可验证的随机性来源,允许输出更大的变化,以及更大的收藏规模。

    为收藏家和创作者而设

    创作者可以通过网站上的艺术家申请直接加入该平台。一旦被接受,艺术家会得到他们自己的个人仪表盘,以监控他们的项目,并在不离开平台的情况下测试和编辑项目的代码。

    另一方面,收藏家们不再需要在气体战争中进行争夺,他们将能够在自己的专属画廊中欣赏自己的收藏。Meraki还将与VR和AR合作伙伴合作,允许快速和简单的虚拟画廊策划,将收藏家的体验提升到一个新的水平。

    用户也将能够拥有该平台的一部分,并通过Meraki代币分享其成功。一旦项目转为DAO,代币持有人将是决定项目方向的人。此外,持有人只需在其钱包中持有Meraki代币,就可以参与利润分享和治理。

    即将推出的Meraki代币

    加入Discord频道,以便在11月启动前了解公开销售的最新情况,届时将有10000个Meraki代币向公众出售。代币销售将由Gravity Finance ($GFI) IDO Launchpad主持。一个$MERAKI ERC-721代币的初始价格将是150美元。Meraki的所有者将有资格从艺术家一级和二级销售中索取Meraki平台收益的10%。

    那么什么是Meraki?该平台的名字是一个希腊词,现代希腊人用来描述用灵魂、创造力或爱来做一件事,把你的整个自我放在这个创造中。这正是Meraki平台和社区所要做的。

    项目背后的团队

    该项目背后令人难以置信的团队是由网络开发专家、项目管理和加密货币专家以及最终的NFT专家组成的。想象一下类固醇的Artblocks–这就是他们独特的技能和创新的愿景相结合,即将释放到NFT土地上的东西

    目前正在进行测试,根据路线图,该平台预计将在2022年第一季度推出,并有进一步的整合和合作。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0