• Decorate your sandbox LANDs with Japanese folklore NFTs

  • Sandbox brings the magic of Japanese summer festivals into the meta-space. As part of the Creator’s Fund, 18 Japanese artists have joined forces to create the Mystic Festival series, an ode to the Bon dance (a style of dance that welcomes the dead) held each summer as an expression of gratitude for the mysterious and sacred power of floating.

    There will be 16 NFTs for sale on the Sandbox Marketplace, 4 bundles of NFTs on OpenSea, and a further 81 NFTs making up a majestic world full of various elements that can be placed on LAND for an Eastern and Japanese atmosphere. This gives landowners the opportunity to have a ready-made experience to release and profit on their land.

    These 81 NFTs will be up for auction at OpenSea for 24 hours starting August 20th at 1pm UTC.

    Many of these assets are also lit with neon lights and can be used not only for realistic games, but also for party scenes, cyber fantasy and sci-fi worlds. Deeply rooted in Japanese folklore, the NFTs in this series have a shockingly mysterious feel.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 用日本民俗的NFT来装饰你的沙盒LANDs

  • 沙盒将日本夏季节日的魔力带入了元空间。作为创造者基金的一部分,18位日本艺术家联手创造了神秘节日系列,这是对每年夏天举行的盂兰盆舞(一种欢迎亡灵的舞蹈风格)的颂扬,以表达对神秘而神圣的漂浮力的感激之情。

    沙盒市场上将有16个NFT出售,OpenSea上有4捆NFT,另有81个NFT组成了一个充满各种元素的雄伟世界,可以放置在LAND上,营造东方和日本的氛围。这使土地所有者有机会拥有现成的经验,在他们的土地上发布和盈利。

    这81个NFTs将从8月20日下午1点(UTC)开始在OpenSea进行24小时的拍卖。

    这些资产中有许多也是用霓虹灯点亮的,不仅可以用于现实游戏,还可以用于派对场景、网络幻想和科幻世界。该系列中的NFT深深地扎根于日本的民间传说,具有令人震惊的神秘感。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0