• Exploring the Milky Way with the Cosmic NFT in a Cube

  • An epic escape awaits players and collectors alike in Universe in a Cube. This thrilling exploration of the NFT project blends the best of both worlds; gaming and collectibles. uCube is a massive community game that allows members to contribute to a common quest and build various routes through the galaxy while taking you on a carefully crafted adventure with the atmosphere and spirit of a sci-fi classic.

    Game Collection.

    The series consists of 25,000 procedurally-generated cubes on the ethereum blockchain, and by owning a cube, you own a piece of space itself. Once a cube has been purchased, unwrapped and activated, it can be used as a route point to a distant planet. Cube owners will also be able to participate in a number of game mechanics, such as building routes, earning achievements, crafting new cubes, and more.

    There are four different cube packs, each containing two to five cubes. Each cube NFT has three different components, the setup, generator and planet, with different rarity levels. Once the cube is activated, the generators in the cube begin to mine energy. The rate at which energy is mined is determined by the rarity of the generator and its synergy with the setup. The number of energy units required for activation is determined by the planet’s rarity and remoteness.

    Landing.

    The first cosmic swarm available for sale is Solar System, which will drop on September 29 at 10:00 UTC. There will be 10,000 packs available at a price of 0.09 ETH each. up to 20 packs can be purchased per wallet. For the most immersive experience in the game, and the freedom to complete and participate in many exciting missions, it is best to have at least 3 to 7 cubes.

    The roadmap lists many exciting upcoming features including: a cosmic map showing unlocked clusters of space, personal account features that bring you closer to the real space travel experience, more unique drops for new planets and stars, cube crafting, and much more.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 用立方体中的宇宙NFT探索银河系

  • 在Universe in a Cube,一场史诗般的逃亡正等待着玩家和收藏家。这个惊心动魄的NFT项目探索融合了两个世界的精华;游戏和收藏品。uCube是一个大规模的社区游戏,它允许成员为共同的探索做出贡献,并在银河系中建立各种路线,同时带你进入一个精心制作的具有科幻经典氛围和精神的冒险。

    游戏集锦

    该系列由以太坊区块链上的25000个程序生成的立方体组成,拥有一个立方体,你就拥有了一块空间本身。一旦一个立方体被购买、拆封和激活,它就可以被用作前往遥远星球的路线点。立方体的拥有者还将能够参与一些游戏机制,如建造路线、获得成就、制作新的立方体等等。

    有四个不同的立方体包,每个包包含两到五个立方体。每个立方体NFT都有三个不同的组件,设置、发电机和星球,有不同的稀有等级。一旦立方体被激活,立方体中的发电机就开始开采能量。能源开采的速度是由发电机的稀有度和它与设置的协同作用决定的。激活所需的能量单位的数量由星球的稀有性和偏远程度决定。

    降落

    第一个可供出售的宇宙群是太阳系,将于9月29日10点(UTC)投放。将有10,000个包,每个价格为0.09ETH。每个钱包最多可以购买20个包。为了在游戏中获得最身临其境的体验,并自由地完成和参与许多令人兴奋的任务,最好是拥有至少3至7个立方体。

    路线图列出了许多令人兴奋的即将到来的功能,包括:显示未锁定的空间集群的宇宙地图,使你更接近真实的太空旅行体验的个人账户功能,更多的新行星和恒星的独特掉落,立方体的制作,以及更多。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0