• Transported to the Cyberpunk Soviet Union with the art of Dmitry Rogozhkin. Coming up for auction on NFT STARS

  • The series is inspired by the plot of the legendary video game Cyberpunk 2077, and shows the artist’s interpretation of that plot if the events took place in some future Soviet Union.

    Australian NFT marketplace NFT STARS presents a new body of work by award-winning art photographer – Dmitry Rogozhkin. The work will force you to question your perception of reality, it will immerse you in an alternate reality where people have made impressive technological advances but have failed to achieve social equality. The series will go live on NFT STARS on August 12 at 10:00 UTC.

    If Cyberpunk 2077 took place in a future Soviet Union

    The series is inspired by the plot of the legendary video game Cyberpunk 2077 and shows the artist’s interpretation of that plot if the events were to take place in some future Soviet Union. In this alternate version of reality created by Dmitry, human culture is in decline under the impact of technological advances. More specifically, the group depicts the rise of an underground medical and body modification industry.

    Soviet citizens are struggling to keep up with modern innovations, fitting cyber implants and prosthetics. But while the technology industry has made great leaps forward, society suffers from unprecedented inequality. Healthcare had become a luxury, accessible only to the upper classes. Lacking alternatives, the general population has gone underground, both literally and metaphorically, to undergo illegal surgeries and entrust their health to underground cyber-surgeons.

    The series includes three works of art.” Cyberpunk USSR, Cyberpunk Russia, and Cyberpunk Surgeon. All three pieces will go live on the NFT STARS Marketplace on August 12 at 10:00 UTC. Cyberpunk USSR is a collage highlighting every little aspect of underground cyberware installation surgery. It will be auctioned off with a starting bid of 0.9 ETH. ‘Cyberpunk Russia ‘ and ‘Cyberpunk Surgeon’ will be sold as 10 copies of each piece at 0.1 ETH each.

    An artistic photographer who makes you question your perception of reality

    Dmitry Rogozhkin is an art photographer with a unique view of the world around us. Using available resources and some special techniques, Dmitry creates an alternative reality with each of his works. The line between imagination and the real world is so thin that it is hard to believe that it is not graphic.

    Dmitry’s unique style and approach to photography has been recognized by several international organizations.Dmitry Rogozhkin was named one of the top 10 photographers at the Hasselblad Masters in 2018. He won a gold medal in the 2015 Varna Photographic Society of America’s International Competition and a second prize in the HIPA International Competition.

    About NFT STARS

    NFT STARS is an Australian NFT marketplace launching in June 2021. The platform represents a select group of artists and spoils them with airless minting, assistance with marketing campaigns and many other products and services. In the future, the marketplace plans to expand its ecosystem to include Avalanche, BSC, Polygon and more, with a number of new services.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 用Dmitry Rogozhkin的艺术作品传送到赛博朋克苏联。即将在NFT STARS上进行拍卖

  • 这个系列的灵感来自于传奇视频游戏《赛博朋克2077》的情节,并展示了艺术家对该情节的诠释,如果事件发生在某个未来的苏联。

    澳大利亚NFT市场NFT STARS推出了获奖艺术摄影师–Dmitry Rogozhkin的新作品。该作品将迫使你质疑你对现实的看法,它将使你沉浸在另一个现实中,在那里人们取得了令人印象深刻的技术进步,但却未能达到社会平等。该系列将于8月12日10:00 UTC在NFT STARS上线。

    如果《赛博朋克2077》发生在未来的苏联中

    该系列的灵感来自于传奇视频游戏《赛博朋克2077》的情节,并展示了艺术家对该情节的解释,如果这些事件发生在某个未来的苏联。在Dmitry创造的这个另类的现实版本中,人类文化在技术进步的冲击下陷入了衰退。更具体地说,这组作品描述了地下医疗和身体改造行业的崛起。

    苏联公民正在努力跟上现代创新的步伐,安装网络植入物和假肢。但在科技行业取得巨大飞跃的同时,社会却遭受着前所未有的不平等。医疗保健已经成为一种奢侈品,只有上层阶级才能获得。由于缺乏替代方案,普通民众转入地下,无论从字面上还是从隐喻上讲,都要接受非法手术,把自己的健康托付给地下网络外科医生。

    该系列包括3件艺术作品。”《赛博朋克苏联》、《赛博朋克俄罗斯》和《赛博朋克外科医生》。所有这三件作品将于8月12日10:00 UTC在NFT STARS市场上上线。《赛博朋克苏联》是一幅拼贴画,突出了地下赛博器安装手术的每一个小方面。该作品将被拍卖,起拍价为0.9ETH。《赛博朋克俄罗斯 》和《赛博朋克外科医生》将以每件作品10份复制品的形式出售,每份价格为0.1ETH。

    一位让你质疑现实认知的艺术摄影家

    Dmitry Rogozhkin是一位艺术摄影师,对我们周围的世界有着独特的看法。利用现有的资源和一些特殊的技术,Dmitry用他的每件作品创造了一个另类的现实。想象和现实世界之间的界限是如此之薄,以至于很难相信它不是图形。

    Dmitry的独特风格和摄影方法已经得到了多个国际组织的认可。Dmitry Rogozhkin在2018年被评为哈苏大师赛的十大摄影师之一。他在2015年美国瓦尔纳摄影协会的国际比赛中获得金奖,在HIPA国际比赛中获得二等奖。

    关于NFT STARS

    NFT STARS是澳大利亚的一个NFT市场,于2021年6月推出。该平台代表了一些精选的艺术家,并以无气铸币、协助开展营销活动和许多其他产品和服务来宠爱他们。在未来,该市场计划将其生态系统扩展到Avalanche、BSC、Polygon等,并推出一些新的服务。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0