• Win rewards with PlayDapp’s new NFT merge feature

  • PlayDapp’s new merge feature is finally live, with the chance to win epic rewards in any of the three merge events. The merge feature will also be completely free in the early days when the supported NFT categories are still under construction.

    By merging, you’ll be able to upgrade your PlayDapp NFTs, increase their value, as well as earn some exciting rewards. This feature is designed to help create greater interoperability within the PlayDapp ecosystem.

    Merging will make your NFTs more valuable, especially your Play Dapp Town NFTs, which have a rare rating, so you will be able to upgrade them to a higher rating.The higher the rating of the NFT, the more rewarding it will be in the case of interoperability.

    There are now two merge functions, standard merge and event merge. The standard function requires six lower level NFTs which are merged to create a higher level NFT. for example, six R level PLAYZ NFTs can become one SR level PLAYZ NFT.

    If you don’t have the full set of six PLAYZ NFTs, there is also a “Joker” system that allows players to use Dragon’s Blood (DRGNZ NFT) in place of any R-ranked NFTs.

    The Event Merge feature is a time-limited event where you will be able to merge any two R-rated NFTs for a special bonus. Full details of the three different events can be found here, and you can win free $PLA for participating in any merged event!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 用PlayDapp的新NFT合并功能赢得奖励

  • PlayDapp的新合并功能终于上线,有机会在三个合并活动中的任何一个赢得史诗般的奖励。在支持的NFT类别仍在建设中的初期,合并功能也将完全免费。

    通过合并,你将能够升级你的PlayDapp NFT,提高它们的价值,以及获得一些令人兴奋的奖励。该功能旨在帮助在PlayDapp生态系统内创造更大的互操作性。

    合并将使你的NFT更有价值,特别是你的Play Dapp Town NFT,它们有一个稀有等级,所以你将能够把它们升级到更高的等级。NFT的等级越高,在互通有无的情况下,它的回报就越高。

    现在有两种合并功能,即标准合并和事件合并。标准功能需要六个较低等级的NFT,它们被合并以创建一个较高等级的NFT。例如,六个R级PLAYZ NFT可以变成一个SR级PLAYZ NFT。

    如果你没有全套的六个PLAYZ NFT,还有一个 “小丑 “系统,允许玩家使用龙血(DRGNZ NFT)来代替任何R级NFT。

    事件合并功能是一个有时间限制的事件,你将能够合并任何两个R级NFT以获得特殊奖励。在这里可以找到三个不同活动的全部细节,参加任何合并活动都可以赢得免费的$PLA!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0