• Rock the Metaverse with the Somnium Space Hologram feature

  • With the introduction of holograms into Somnium Space, performers of all types have received a huge boost. No longer do performers have to perform their shows in a standard incarnation. Now, for better or worse, they can appear in person.

    Anyone who needs to be more expressive in their performance can choose to teleport themselves directly into any package. With just a webcam and optional green screen, they can illuminate the entire universe with their true identity.

    With this new tool, musicians can perform complex renditions, comedians can express emotion, and audiences can rest assured that what they’re seeing is not pre-recorded. To get these features up and running, just fire up the webcam and click the hologram button. Simple.

    Now you can emote, gesture and act in Somnium Space like never before. And, with this brilliant new feature, who knows who will show up. Plus, if the whole body experience isn’t to your liking, users can tap the webcam icon to project their face directly onto the avatar. How cool is that.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 用Somnium空间全息图功能摇滚Metaverse

  • 随着Somnium Space将全息图引入其中,各种类型的表演者都得到了巨大的推动。表演者不再必须用一个标准的化身来表演他们的节目。现在,不管是好是坏,他们都可以亲自出场了。

    任何需要在表演中更多表达的人,都可以选择将自己直接传送到任何包裹中。只需要一个网络摄像头和可选的绿色屏幕,他们就可以用自己的真实身份照亮整个宇宙。

    有了这个新工具,音乐家可以进行复杂的演绎,喜剧演员可以表达情感,观众可以放心,他们看到的不是预录。要启动和运行这些功能,只需启动网络摄像头,点击全息图按钮就可以了。简单。

    现在,你可以在Somnium Space中以前所未有的方式进行表情、手势和表演。而且,有了这个出色的新功能,谁知道谁会出现。此外,如果整个身体的体验不符合你的喜好,用户可以点击网络摄像头图标,将他们的脸直接投射到化身上。这多酷啊。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0