• Filmworks Releases NFT Version of I’m Your Man One-Liner

  • Film studio Bleecker Street is the first to release a single NFT for the upcoming film I Am Your Man on the Epoch platform

    NFT is making a huge impact in 2021 in the form of ownership of JPGs, MP3s, videos, GIFs, tweets, and more. The path for these unique digital assets to become mainstream is less well known, as it started in 2012. The idea was to use blockchain for assets such as digital collectibles, coupons, property, company shares, etc. The idea has since taken many forms, so much so that video games and rock albums have been released as NFTs.

    The latest “first” in the NFT world is underway. This time, it’s in the form of a teaser single for the upcoming release of Bleecker Street’s new movie, I’m Your Man. This will be in the form of a raffle at Chronicle, a studio and digital collectibles marketplace platform built entirely by and for the fandom. The sweepstakes promoting I’m Your Man will be the first NFT to be released on the Chronicle platform.

    “Chronicle’s mission is to build an accessible marketplace for top brands to offer their fans NFTs of digital collectibles,” said Tim Glover, co-founder of Chronicle.” We’re excited to partner with Bleecker Street to bring the art of the I’m Your Man one-sheet to life by creating this unique NFT that anyone has a chance to win.

    About I’m Your Man

    Ich bin dein Mensch is a German film (originally titled: Ich bin dein Mensch) with English subtitles. It combines elements of science fiction, comedy and romance. It stars Maren Egert as a scientist who is coerced into participating in a study where she must live with a humanoid robot that is tailored to be her perfect companion. That’s where Tom (Dan Stevens) comes in. Tom is a charismatic humanoid machine who shows up just to make Alma happy. The film questions the actual meaning of love in modern society and uniquely blurs the lines between machine and human.

    Egert is also known for her roles in the German films Aimee and the Jaguar and Liebesleben. Earlier this year, she won the award for Best “Non-Gendered” Performance (replacing the Best Actor and Best Actress awards) for I Am Your Man at the Berlin International Film Festival. I’m Your Man had its world premiere at the festival and ended up being one of the main audiences at the event.

    Stevens is also known for his previous work, notably as the Beast in Disney’s live-action adaptation of Beauty and the Beast, and as Matthew Crawley in the ITV drama Downton Abbey.

    The film, directed by Maria Schrader, will be released in the U.S. on September 24 after a North American premiere at the Toronto International Film Festival. Schrader is also known for directing the Netflix miniseries Unorthodox, which earned her a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Directing.

    Looking ahead.

    Chronicle’s marketplace will launch in Q3 2021 and will offer premium licensed digital collectibles from the worlds of film, TV music, sports, art, culture and more. In addition, NFTs on the Chronicle platform are environmentally friendly, rejecting high-energy “proof-of-work” systems. In response to growing global environmental concerns, Chronicle is driven by “proof of entitlement” and is committed to achieving zero net CO2 emissions. This will be achieved by leveraging the Aurora/NEAR protocol blockchain solution and supporting global tree planting projects.

    While NFT has a range of applications, it’s safe to assume that we, as a collective, have barely scratched the surface in terms of its power and potential. According to a recent Forbes article, $174 million has been spent on NFTs since November 2017. the popularity of NFTs, coupled with their long-term value, suggests that it is more than just a bubble. In an increasingly digital, post-pandemic world, new and exciting applications for NFTs will continue to germinate, and investors will enthusiastically embrace each iteration.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 电影制片厂发布《我是你的男人》单行本的NFT版本

  • 电影工作室Bleecker Street率先为即将上映的电影《我是你的男人》在大纪元平台上发布了单张的NFT

    NFT在2021年以JPG、MP3、视频、GIF、推特等所有权的形式产生了巨大的影响。这些独特的数字资产成为主流的道路不太为人所知,因为它是在2012年开始的。当时的想法是将区块链用于数字收藏品、优惠券、财产、公司股份等资产。这个想法后来有了很多形式,以至于视频游戏和摇滚乐专辑被作为NFT发布。

    NFT世界的最新 “第一 “正在进行中。这一次,它是以预告单张的形式,为即将发行的Bleecker Street的新电影《我是你的男人》而制作。这将在Chronicle,一个完全由影迷建立并为影迷服务的工作室和数字收藏品市场平台,以抽奖的形式进行。宣传《我是你的男人》的抽奖活动将是在Chronicle平台上发布的第一个NFT。

    “Chronicle的使命是为顶级品牌建立一个可访问的市场,为他们的粉丝提供数字收藏的NFT,”Chronicle的联合创始人Tim Glover说。”我们很高兴与Bleecker Street合作,通过创造这种独特的NFT,将I’m Your Man单张的艺术带入生活,任何人都有机会赢得它。

    关于I’m Your Man

    《我是你的男人》是一部有英文字幕的德国电影(原名为:Ich bin dein Mensch)。它融合了科幻、喜剧和爱情的元素。这部电影由玛伦-埃格特饰演,她是一名科学家,被胁迫参与一项研究,她必须与一个为她量身定做的人形机器人一起生活,成为她的完美伴侣。这就是汤姆(丹-史蒂文斯)出现的地方。汤姆是一个有魅力的人形机器,他的出现只是为了让阿尔玛快乐。这部影片质疑爱情在现代社会的实际意义,并独特地模糊了机器和人类之间的界限。

    埃格特还因在德国电影《艾梅与捷豹》和《Liebesleben》中的角色而闻名。今年早些时候,她在柏林国际电影节上凭借《我是你的男人》获得了最佳 “非性别 “表演奖(替代最佳男演员和最佳女演员奖)。我是你的男人》在电影节上进行了全球首映,并最终成为该活动中的主要观众之一。

    史蒂文斯也因其之前的作品而闻名,特别是在迪斯尼真人改编的《美女与野兽》中扮演野兽,以及在ITV电视剧《唐顿庄园》中扮演马修-克劳利。

    该片由玛丽亚-施拉德执导,在多伦多国际电影节上进行北美首映后,将于9月24日在美国上映。施拉德还因执导Netflix迷你剧《非正统》而闻名,该剧为她赢得了黄金时段艾美奖的杰出导演奖。

    展望未来

    Chronicle的市场将在2021年第三季度推出,将提供来自电影、电视音乐、体育、艺术、文化等世界的优质授权数字收藏品。此外,Chronicle平台上的NFTs是环保的,拒绝高能量的 “工作证明 “系统。为了回应日益增长的全球环境问题,Chronicle以 “权益证明 “为动力,致力于实现零二氧化碳净排放。这将通过利用Aurora/NEAR协议区块链解决方案和支持全球植树项目来实现。

    尽管NFT有一系列的应用,但可以肯定的是,我们作为一个集体,在其力量和潜力方面几乎没有触及表面。根据福布斯最近的一篇文章,自2017年11月以来,已经有1.74亿美元用于NFTs。NFT的流行,加上其长期价值,表明它不仅仅是一个泡沫。在这个日益数字化、后大流行的世界里,NFT的新的和令人兴奋的应用将继续发芽,投资者将热情地拥抱每一次迭代。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0