• Budweiser jetting into the NFT stratosphere

  • Beer giant, Budweiser, has taken a huge leap into the cryptocurrency space. This week, they purchased some significant blockchain-based assets.

    First, if you head over to Budweiser’s Twitter page at the moment, you may notice some familiar avatars. That’s right, it’s none other than a rocket-themed NFT, made by Tom Sachs, the maker of the modular rocket-based asset. This little piece of NFT history has cost them an impressive 8 ETH.

    In addition, keen-eyed cryptocurrency enthusiasts discovered the domain beer.eth purchased by the historic brewer. this particular purchase cost them 30 ETH. all of this adds up to one result, Budweiser is sailing like a rocket ship into NFT territory.

    A spokesperson for Anheuser-Busch InBev further confirmed that “Budweiser is taking its first steps into the NFT space.” In addition, Budweiser has revealed that it is investing in a new NFT media outlet, run by internet entrepreneur Gary Vaynerchuk. To that end, Budweiser and its partner brands intend to quickly release a number of beer-themed NFT collectibles.

    However, Budweiser isn’t the first brewery to get into the NFT game, with the most popular beer, Stella Artois, already causing a stir in the crypto space.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 百威啤酒向NFT平流层喷射

  • 啤酒巨头,百威啤酒,已经采取了一个巨大的飞跃,进入加密货币领域。本周,他们购买了一些重要的基于区块链的资产。

    首先,如果你此刻前往百威啤酒的Twitter页面,你可能会注意到一些熟悉的头像。没错,这不是别的,而是一个火箭主题的NFT,由基于模块化火箭的资产的生产商汤姆-萨克斯制作。这一小段NFT历史让他们付出了令人印象深刻的8个ETH。

    此外,目光敏锐的加密货币爱好者发现了由历史悠久的酿酒商购买的域名beer.eth。这一特殊的购买使他们花费了30个ETH。所有这些加起来就是一个结果,百威啤酒公司正像一艘火箭船一样驶向NFT领域。

    Anheuser-Busch InBev的发言人进一步证实,”百威啤酒正在向NFT领域迈出第一步”。此外,百威啤酒还透露,它正在投资一个新的NFT媒体,由互联网企业家Gary Vaynerchuk经营。为此,百威啤酒及其合作品牌打算迅速发布一些以啤酒为主题的NFT收藏品。

    然而,百威啤酒并不是第一个进入NFT游戏的啤酒厂,最受欢迎的啤酒Stella Artois已经在加密领域引起了轰动。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0