• Kobe Bryant’s NFT to be auctioned on Cryptograph

  • NFT platform Cryptograph is auctioning off an exclusive selection of never-before-seen photos of basketball legend Kobe in honor of Kobe Day on Aug. 24.

    Called the “KOBE” series, the collection includes eight photos taken by iconic Los Angeles photographer and Smashbox Studios director Davis Factor. The auction begins on Tuesday and will run for three days. Profits from the auction will go to the Mamba and Mambasita Sports Foundation, a nonprofit organization dedicated to creating a positive impact for underserved athletes and young women in sports. Each sale automatically donates to a cause of the seller’s choice.

    Kobe’s photo NFT was taken more than 20 years ago, giving fans a glimpse of another side of the star athlete. Until now, only Davis has seen the photos, which capture the essence of Kobe’s youth and his daily routine before his career took off. Davis has been a creative man over the years, photographing many of the world’s most recognizable figures in music, film and fashion.

    After Kobe and his beloved daughter died in a tragic helicopter accident in January 2020, this series is a true tribute to the legendary basketball player who helped the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association (NBA) win five championships.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 科比-布莱恩特的NFT将在Cryptograph上进行拍卖

  • NFT平台Cryptograph正在拍卖独家选择的从未见过的篮球传奇人物科比的照片,以纪念8月24日的科比日。

    该系列被称为 “KOBE “系列,包括八张由标志性的洛杉矶摄影师和Smashbox工作室的导演Davis Factor拍摄的照片。拍卖会于星期二开始,将持续三天。拍卖的利润将捐给曼巴和曼巴西塔体育基金会,该基金会是一个非营利组织,致力于为体育界服务不足的运动员和年轻女性创造积极影响。每笔交易都会自动捐赠给卖家选择的事业。

    科比的照片NFT是20多年前拍摄的,让球迷看到了这位明星运动员的另一面。直到现在,只有戴维斯看到了这些照片,这些照片记录了科比年轻时的精髓,以及他在职业生涯起飞前的日常。戴维斯多年来一直是一个有创意的人,他拍摄了许多世界上最知名的音乐、电影和时尚界的人物。

    2020年1月,科比和他心爱的女儿在一场悲惨的直升机事故中去世,这个系列是对这位帮助全国篮球协会(NBA)洛杉矶湖人队获得五个冠军的传奇篮球运动员的真正致敬。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0