• The Octopus Games NFT series is your ticket to the metaverse

  • Get to know the Octopus Games NFT series. Now you have the opportunity to be part of a unique, meta-universe full of life-or-death games. The series is a trend that features a meta-universe with 10,000 unique, randomly generated NFTs residing on the Solana blockchain.

    So, what is this all about? According to Octopus Games NFT’s website, it is “the first NFT project to host a series of games in a virtual metaverse for holders to participate in.” This means that only holders of Octopus Games NFTs will be able to enter the upcoming Octopus Games metaverse and have a chance to win cash prizes.

    Octopus Games NFTs: different tokens and meta-universes

    The Octopus Games NFT series consists of 9,500 participant and 500 host/VIP NFTs.These are generated from seven customizable properties hand-painted by the project’s artists. The Participant NFT, as the name suggests, will allow the holder to participate in various games in the Octopus Games metaverse. This NFT will act as your 3D avatar, which you can use to compete with other participants.

    On the other hand, Host NFT acts as a governance token that allows you to become an organizer of the Octopus Games metaverse. Moreover, these tokens represent 25% of the game’s equity and the holder will receive a portion of all future revenue streams. Meanwhile, the VIP NFT is an extremely rare token that only a lucky few can apply for.Holders of the VIP NFT will enjoy both high financial as well as in-game benefits.The NFT project has not yet released more details about this rare token.

    Of course, no NFT and metaverse game like this would be complete without an attractive prize pool.The NFT Project will retain 25% of the proceeds from collectible minted tokens as an initial prize pool. In addition, 5% of the royalties from each secondary sale will also go into the prize pool. Based on the prize pool, the team will award cash prizes to the winners of various contests.

    The mint is already live with 2 SOL each. a limited supply of 1,111 Generation 1 Octopus Games NFTs will be available for 1.5 SOL.

    What’s next?

    Basically, Octopus Games aims to reward players with cash prizes and various exclusive features. In this regard, the team has planned a plethora of perks in their roadmap. One of these benefits is NFT multiplication, where two or more participant tokens can multiply to create a new participant token. This can be sold on the secondary market. In addition, the project will airdrop the Octopus game project to all NFT holders early next year.

    In addition, they aim to release the “Octopus Games” meta-universe and tournaments in the second quarter of 2022. This will be followed by the release of metaverse gambling, where token holders can bet on the winner of each tournament to win several times their bet.

    Clearly, the Octopus Games NFT series, and its meta-universe, is an exciting addition to the growing NFT industry.With over 15,000 members on Discord and around 50,000 followers on Twitter, it’s off to a great start.

    The Octopus Game will be particularly interesting for fans of Netflix’s TV series The Squid Game. However, it has nothing to do with Netflix, Squid Games, or Squid Games tokens.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 章鱼游戏NFT系列是你通往元宇宙的门票

  • 认识一下章鱼游戏NFT系列。现在,你有机会成为一个独特的、充满了生死攸关的游戏的元宇宙的一部分。该系列是一种趋势,具有元宇宙的特点,并有10,000个独特的、随机生成的NFT居住在Solana区块链上。

    那么,这到底是怎么回事?根据章鱼游戏NFT的网站,它是 “第一个在虚拟的元宇宙中举办一系列游戏供持有人参与的NFT项目”。这意味着,只有章鱼游戏NFTs的持有者才能进入即将到来的章鱼游戏元宇宙,并有机会赢得现金奖励。

    章鱼游戏NFT:不同的代币和元宇宙

    章鱼游戏NFT系列包括9,500个参与者和500个主人/贵宾NFTs。这些是由项目的艺术家手绘的七个可定制的属性产生的。参与者NFT,顾名思义,将允许持有者参与到章鱼游戏元宇宙的各种游戏中。这个NFT将作为你的3D虚拟化身,你可以用它与其他参与者竞争。

    另一方面,Host NFT作为治理代币,允许你成为章鱼游戏元宇宙的组织者。此外,这些代币代表游戏25%的股权,持有人将获得所有未来收入流的一部分。同时,VIP NFT是一种极其罕见的代币,只有少数幸运儿可以申请。VIP NFT的持有者将同时享受高额的经济以及游戏中的利益。NFT项目还没有发布关于这种稀有代币的更多细节。

    当然,像这样的NFT和元宇宙游戏,如果没有一个有吸引力的奖池,是不完整的。NFT项目将保留收藏品铸币收入的25%作为初始奖池。此外,每次二次销售的5%版税也将进入奖池。根据奖金池,该团队将向各种比赛的获胜者发放现金奖励。

    铸币厂已经上线,每张2 SOL。限量供应的1111个1代章鱼游戏NFT将以1.5 SOL的价格出售。

    接下来会有什么?

    基本上,章鱼游戏旨在通过现金奖励和各种独家功能来奖励玩家。在这方面,该团队已经在他们的路线图中计划了大量的福利。其中一个好处是NFT繁殖,两个或更多的参与者代币可以繁殖,创造一个新的参与者代币。这可以在二级市场上出售。此外,该项目将在明年年初向所有NFT持有人空投章鱼游戏项目。

    此外,他们的目标是在2022年第二季度发布 “章鱼游戏 “元宇宙和比赛。随后将发布元宇宙赌博,代币持有者可以在每场比赛的获胜者身上下注,赢得数倍于他们的赌注。

    显然,章鱼游戏NFT系列和它的元宇宙,是不断增长的NFT行业中令人兴奋的补充。Discord上有超过15000名成员,Twitter上有大约50000名追随者,它已经有了一个好的开始。

    章鱼游戏对于Netflix的电视剧《鱿鱼游戏》的粉丝来说将特别有趣。然而,它与Netflix、鱿鱼游戏或鱿鱼游戏令牌没有任何关系。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0