• First episode of Red Ape Family NFT animated series sells out

  • The first NFT cartoon has officially reached liftoff! “The Red Ape Family” recently sold out its first episode of NFT, the groundbreaking series featuring four boring ape yacht club NFTs, and will soon release the first episode of its first season on YouTube.

    The Red Ape Family features four boring apes and other “blue chip” NFTs

    The animated series is the latest project to merge NFTs with traditional art forms. First and foremost, the series and its storyline center on the members of the Bored Ape Yacht Club. Equally important, however, is the fact that each episode of the series is an NFT in its own right.

    The team released 333 tokens for the first episode at 0.95 ETH. it will continue to release 333 tokens for each episode of the first season. According to the show’s Discord, owners of Episode 1 tokens will receive a mint that will allow them to purchase Episode 2 tokens for the lower price of 0.5 ETH.

    The premiere of the first episode took place in Dubai on November 25. While this may be the first NFT series to premiere, it’s certainly not the first NFT TV show to be announced. Even so, it features the boring Ape Yacht Club’s NFT, which is big news.

    Bored Red Ape Yacht Club expands its cultural importance

    There’s no doubt that the Red Apes have a successful team hosting the show. For starters, rap superstar 2 Chainz is the executive producer of the cartoon. Indeed musicians are a key group in bringing NFTs into the mainstream, especially those who have recently joined the Bored Ape Yacht Club.

    It’s safe to assume CryptoPunks is still the most expensive NFT series. However, for now it appears that Apes are the hot NFT. at least when it comes to partnerships.

    Of course, we’re likely to see more Bored Ape’s leap onto the small screen in the near future. Earlier in the fall, Hollywood agency CAA signed another Bored Ape NFT, Jenkins The Valet. it’s clear that the agency is snapping up BAYC NFTs to put in books, movies and shows.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 红猿家族NFT动画系列首集售罄

  • 第一部NFT动画片已经正式达到了升空的效果! “红猿家族 “最近卖光了其第一集的NFT。这部开创性的系列片由四个无聊的猿人游艇俱乐部NFT组成,并将很快在YouTube上发布第一季的第一集。

    红猿家族以四只无聊的猿和其他 “蓝筹 “NFT为特色

    该动画系列是将NFTs与传统艺术形式合并的最新项目。首先,该系列及其故事情节以无聊猿人游艇俱乐部的成员为中心。然而,同样重要的是,该系列的每一集本身就是一个NFT的事实。

    该团队为第一集发布了333个代币,价格为0.95ETH。它将继续为第一季的每一集释放333个代币。根据该节目的Discord,第1集代币的所有者将收到一个薄荷糖,可以以0.5ETH的较低价格购买第2集代币。

    第一集的首映式于11月25日在迪拜举行。虽然这可能是第一个首演的NFT系列,但它肯定不是第一个宣布的NFT电视节目。即便如此,它以无聊的猿人游艇俱乐部的NFT为特色,这也是一个大新闻。

    无聊的红猿游艇俱乐部扩大了其文化重要性

    毫无疑问,红猿家族有一个成功的团队在主持节目。首先,说唱巨星2 Chainz是这部动画片的执行制片人。的确音乐家是将NFTs带入主流的关键群体,特别是那些最近加入无聊猿游艇俱乐部的人。

    可以肯定的是CryptoPunks仍然是最昂贵的NFT系列。然而,目前看来,猿猴是热销的NFT。至少在涉及到伙伴关系时是这样。

    当然,我们很可能在不久的将来看到更多的 “无聊猿 “跃上小屏幕。秋天早些时候,好莱坞经纪公司CAA签下了另一个Bored Ape NFT, Jenkins The Valet。显而易见,该机构正在抢夺BAYC的NFT,将其放入书籍、电影和节目中。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0