• Classic film ‘The Princess Bride’ brought back to life through NFTs

  • The classic 1987 film The Princess Bride is celebrating its 34th anniversary. Fans will have the opportunity to collect their favorite characters in the form of NFTs.

    Collectors will be able to relive the nostalgia and joy of this classic with beloved characters Buttercup, Westley, Inigo Montoya, Fezzik, Vizzini and many others in the first artistically reimagined Princess Bride Series 1 NFT collection on the WAX blockchain. These characters will be available in six royal rarities including: common, uncommon, rare, epic, legendary, and sketch.

    The collection will consist of two separate packs, each containing their specific cards. Each pack will contain 10 NFT collectibles and will retail for $100. The first version was released on September 28th and the second on October 5th. There are only 900 of each pack, so be sure to be on time as they will sell out quickly The buyer who finds one of each common card will receive an ultra-rare sketch card to drop in their wallet.

    Each pack goes on sale September 28 at 1 p.m. ET and can be unboxed at 4 p.m. ET.WAX will also offer a series of Princess Bride Open Edition packs with the new NFT at a later date.

    The Princess Bride is an epic tale of a journey to a faraway land of giants, dangerous fire swamps, abnormally sized rodents (ROUS), villainous rulers and unbreakable true love. Collectors and movie fans will be able to experience this emotional story through a wonderfully animated NFT of their favorite characters and moments.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 经典电影《公主新娘》通过NFTs重获新生

  • 1987年的经典电影《公主新娘》正在庆祝其34周年纪念。粉丝们将有机会以NFTs的形式收集他们最喜欢的角色。

    收藏者将能够在WAX区块链上的第一个艺术化重塑的公主新娘系列1 NFT系列中,与心爱的角色Buttercup、Westley、Inigo Montoya、Fezzik、Vizzini和其他许多人一起重温这部经典的怀旧和欢乐。这些角色将有六种皇家稀有度,包括:普通、不普通、稀有、史诗、传奇和素描。

    该系列将由两个独立的包组成,每个包都包含其特定的卡。每个包内将有10张NFT收集品,零售价为100美元。第一个版本于9月28日发布,第二个版本于10月5日发布。每一包只有900个,所以一定要准时,因为它们很快就会被卖光 找到每张普通卡片中的一张的买家将获得一张超稀有的素描卡掉落在他们的钱包里。

    每包卡在美国东部时间9月28日下午1点开始销售,可以在东部时间4点开箱。WAX还将在晚些时候提供一系列带有全新NFT的公主新娘公开版卡包。

    《公主新娘》是一个史诗般的故事,讲述了前往一个有巨人、危险的火沼泽、异常大小的啮齿动物(ROUS)、反派统治者和牢不可破的真爱的遥远土地的旅程。收藏家和电影迷将能够通过他们最喜欢的人物和时刻的精彩动画NFT来体验这个情感故事。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0