• Romero Brito and DJ White Shadow Release Epic NFTs

  • Two of the world’s finest talents have joined forces to deliver an extraordinary set of NFTs, for which Miami-based acclaimed artist Romero Britto provided imagery and Grammy-winning music producer DJ White Shadow paved the way with killer tracks.

    When great artists collide, great things happen, and this place is no exception. This power of artistry comes together to produce a collection of 10 powerful art pieces. Each item features the signature style of each artist. From the sharp lines and vivid colors of Britto’s infectious positivity to the powerful deep tones of DJ White Shadow’s emotion-inducing shadows.

    Romero Brito is a big-name international artist known for his use of bold colors and unique style, while DJ White Shadow is a prominent DJ, producer and songwriter known for his work with Lady Gaga. This exciting partnership will no doubt take the NFT world by storm.

    The 10 one-to-one animated audiovisuals launch on the music-oriented NFT platform YellowHeart on October 28 at 4pm (UTC). As an added bonus, full NFT albums of the tracks used in the series are also available, with a portion of the proceeds going to charity for an undisclosed amount.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 罗梅罗-布里托和DJ White Shadow推出史诗般的NFTs

  • 世界上最优秀的两个人才联手推出了一套非凡的NFTs。为此,总部设在迈阿密的著名艺术家Romero Britto提供了图像,而格莱美获奖音乐制作人DJ White Shadow则用杀手级的音乐曲目为这一切做了铺垫。

    当伟大的艺术家碰撞在一起,伟大的事情就会发生,这里也不例外。这种艺术创作的力量在一起,产生了一个10个强大的艺术收藏品。每件物品都具有每位艺术家的标志性风格。从布里托富有感染力的积极性的鲜明线条和生动的色彩,到DJ白影诱发情绪的强大深沉色调。

    罗梅罗-布里托是一位大名鼎鼎的国际艺术家,以使用大胆的色彩和独特的风格而闻名,而DJ白影是一位杰出的DJ、制作人和歌曲作家,以与Lady Gaga的合作而闻名。这种令人兴奋的合作关系无疑将在NFT世界中掀起风暴。

    10月28日下午4点(UTC),这10幅一比一的动画视听作品在以音乐为导向的NFT平台YellowHeart推出。此外,作为额外的奖励,该系列中使用的曲目的完整NFT专辑也可获得,收入的一部分将捐赠给慈善机构,具体数额未透露。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0