• Conglomerate’s Legion NFT avatar coming to the Satoshiverse

  • Fans of acclaimed comic artist José Delbo will know how popular his NFT series “Satoshi Nakamoto the Creator” has been since its release in October 2020. On his latest Nifty Gateway website, Delbo awarded collectors with the “Satoshi Nakamoto the Creator” creation token and revealed that it will play a role in his latest project, the Satoshiverse.

    The first major release of the Satoshiverse has finally landed – 10,000 next-generation avatar NFTs.Named “Satoshi Nakamoto’s Legion”, these avatars are a true work of art, each completely unique and pushing the limits of what is possible with procedurally generated 3D NFTs on the blockchain. Each avatar will have its own unique signature features and background, as well as a special mask, weapons and equipment.

    In order to avoid high petrol costs and have a fair distribution, there will be a pre-sale of Legionnaire NFTs, which will have 750 Platinum tokens. The pre-sale will take place at OpenSea and Rarible, starting September 24th at 12pm EST. Any Legionnaires not sold during the pre-sale will be available at the public sale. Holders of early-stage pre-sale tokens will be eligible for higher rarity airdrops until the official launch of Legionnaires.

    Conglomerate Legionnaires NFT collectors will have access to a number of benefits in The Satoshiverse and the metaverse in general. This includes early access to The Satoshiverse, character advantages during the game’s development, and much more.

    Satoshi Nakamoto’s Legion has a cool backstory where Satoshi Nakamoto, the Creator, contacted 100 blockchain community leaders, or “The 100”, from around the world and asked each of them to secretly form a “Legion” to lead a rebellion against the Fiat Defenders. Each Legion consists of 100 “Legionnaires” united in their fight to take back what was taken from them.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 聪聪的军团NFT头像即将进入Satoshiverse

  • 知名漫画家José Delbo的粉丝会知道他的NFT系列 “造物主中本聪 “自2020年10月发布以来是多么的受欢迎。在他最新的Nifty Gateway网站上,Delbo向收藏者颁发了 “创造者中本聪 “创世代币,并透露它将在他最新的项目 “Satoshiverse “中发挥作用。

    Satoshiverse的第一个主要版本终于登陆了–10,000个下一代头像NFTs。这些化身被命名为 “中本聪的军团”,是一件真正的艺术品,每一个都是完全独特的,并推动了区块链上程序化生成的3D NFT的可能性的极限。每个化身都将有自己独特的签名特征和背景,以及一个特殊的面具、武器和装备。

    为了避免高额的汽油费,并有一个公平的分配,将有一个军团成员NFT的预售,其中将有750白金代币。预售将在OpenSea和Rarible进行,从美国东部时间9月24日12点开始。任何在预售期间未售出的军团成员将在公开发售时提供。早期阶段预售代币的持有者将有资格获得更高的稀有性空投,直到军团成员正式推出。

    聪聪军团NFT的收藏者将有机会在The Satoshiverse和一般的metaverse中获得一些福利。这包括提前进入The Satoshiverse的游戏,在游戏开发过程中的角色优势,以及更多。

    中本聪的军团有一个很酷的背景故事,造物主中本聪联系了来自世界各地的100位区块链社区领导人,即 “100人”,并要求他们每个人都秘密地组建 “军团”,领导对菲亚特捍卫者的叛乱。每个军团由100名 “军团成员 “组成,他们团结一致,为夺回被夺走的东西而斗争。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0