• Chicago Blackhawks Unveil Debut of NFT Series

  • The Chicago Blackhawks of the National Hockey League (NHL) have announced the launch of the team’s first line of non-counterfeitable tokens (NFT).

    Professional hockey team, the Chicago Blackhawks, has announced that the team’s first official NFT series is now available. The team is producing officially licensed ERC-721 NFTs, some of which are being sold at a fixed price and others are being auctioned off to the highest bidder.

    The collection is available on the Sweet platform using the Amazon Web Services Content Delivery Network (CDN) to publicly host digital collectibles.Sweet allows brands to mint NFTs on multiple chains and currently supports Ether ERC-721 and Ether Mainnet tokens.

    The Blackhawks’ NFT collection

    The collection itself consists of 12 pocket character cards and 2,000 digital tickets inspired by 80s 8-bit hockey games like Blades of Steel.The NFTs also include not only the digital art itself, but also paired with a physical or VIP experience.

    The first and richer side of the sale is the digital tickets, of which there are 2,000. The idea is to make the NFTs accessible to the general public who can’t afford the bidding wars at the auction house. there are four different versions of the tickets, each with 500 tickets, priced at $30 each.

    Sales are on a first-come, first-served basis, and anyone who snags all four tickets will receive an additional “golden ticket.” Each of the four tickets is a digital representation of hypothetical Stanley Cup Final games one through four. For reference, Game 4 reads, “Raise the trophy!” . The Hawks scored two goals in the third period to lock up the series 4-0 and bring the parade back to the best city in the world. We can’t wait to see our incredible fans celebrate together again in Chicago.”

    The character cards are geared more towards serious collectors and will only be minted in 60 copies. Each character card will only be available via auction, with bids starting at $100. The players available for collection are fictional characters inspired by the city of Chicago and the history of the Blackhawks. Six of the characters wear red home jerseys, while the other six wear white on the road.

    There are five versions of each player, with the first version featuring unique animations for each character. There are two captain’s cards in the auction, and the winner of the first version of the captain’s card will also receive tickets to an actual Blackhawks game and custom jersey for the upcoming season.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 芝加哥黑鹰队推出首次亮相的NFT系列

  • 全国曲棍球联盟(NHL)的芝加哥黑鹰队宣布推出该队的第一个不可伪造的代币(NFT)系列。

    职业曲棍球队,芝加哥黑鹰队,已经宣布球队的第一个官方NFT系列现在已经推出。该团队正在制作官方授权的ERC-721 NFT,其中一些以固定价格出售,其他则拍卖给出价最高的人。

    该系列可在Sweet平台上使用亚马逊网络服务内容交付网络(CDN)来公开托管数字收藏品。Sweet允许品牌在多个链上铸造NFT,目前支持以太坊ERC-721和以太坊Mainnet代币。

    黑鹰队的NFT系列

    该系列本身由12个口袋角色卡和2000张数字票组成,其灵感来自80年代的8位冰球游戏,如《钢铁之刃》。NFTs还包括不仅是数字艺术本身,而且还与实物或VIP体验相搭配。

    销售的第一个和更丰富的一面是数字门票,其中有2000张。这个想法是为了让那些无法承受拍卖行竞价战的普通公众能够接触到NFTs。有四个不同版本的门票,每个版本有500张,每张价格为30美元。

    销售采用先到先得的方式,任何抢到所有四张门票的人都将获得一张额外的 “金票”。这四张门票中的每一张都是假设的斯坦利杯决赛第一至第四场比赛的数字代表。作为参考,第四场比赛的内容是:”举起奖杯!”。老鹰队在第三节打进两球,以4-0锁定系列赛,并将游行队伍带回了世界上最好的城市。我们迫不及待地想看到我们令人难以置信的球迷再次在芝加哥一起庆祝”。

    角色卡更多地是面向严肃的收藏家,将只铸造60张。每张人物卡只能通过拍卖获得,出价为100美元起。可供收藏的球员都是虚构的人物,其灵感来自芝加哥市和黑鹰队的历史。其中六个角色身穿红色主场球衣,而另外六个则身穿客场白衣。

    每个球员都有五个版本,第一个版本的每个角色都有独特的动画效果。拍卖会上有两张队长卡,赢得第一版队长卡的人还将获得即将到来的赛季黑鹰队真实比赛的门票和定制球衣。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0