• Philadelphia 76ers Launch NFT Series on Crypto.com

  • The Philadelphia 76ers have announced a partnership with Crypto.com for their first-ever NFT series, Legacy, which will take place on “76ers Spirit Night” when the team will wear the City Edition uniforms to celebrate the first game played at the Spectrum on Oct. 18, 1967.

    Price drop event

    There will be 13 airdrops released, each specially designed to commemorate a significant moment in the history of the Spectrum era franchise. These NFTs were created and animated by renowned Brazilian artist Black Madre.The NFT series will include three rarity levels: an original series, three banner series and a 46 signature series, with a total of 50 collectibles per airdrop. The numbers were chosen strategically, with the number 3 representing the number of championships won by the team and the 46 representing 1946, the year the Syracuse Nationals were founded.

    The packages are randomly generated and will include a banner or autograph series of collectible artwork. Buyers will be able to virtually unwrap their NFTs after purchase to get an idea of the type of NFTs they hold.

    The original series will be a one-of-a-kind edition and will be auctioned within 48 hours of drop-off. The winner of the auction will get a real treat as they will receive exclusive fan access such as 76ers memorabilia, a gift bag with rare items, and the ultimate fan experience for two at the Philadelphia 76ers Training Complex in Camden. This experience includes a lunch prepared by the team’s chef, a special meet and greet, and an exclusive opportunity to watch the 76ers practice.

    Rewards and benefits for collectors

    Fans who collect all 13 banner series or autograph series NFT will get even more exciting 76ers-themed surprises. Those who hold all 13 banner series by May 1, 2022 will be able to redeem for an original Philadelphia Spectrum stadium, custom jerseys, personalized messages from 76ers legends, and VIP access to 76ers events. And those holding 13 Signature Series NFTs will be able to redeem an original Philadelphia Spectrum stadium piece and a custom jersey.

    “The NFTs are an exciting new collectible space through which we will pay tribute to great moments in franchise history from the Spectrum era of 76ers basketball,” said Chris Heck, president of commercial operations for the Philadelphia 76ers.” Through the Legacy NFT Collection, the past and present will come together through one-of-a-kind collectibles.

    Philadelphia 76ers.

    The Philadelphia 76ers are one of the most storied teams in the National Basketball Association, winning three World Championships, making nine Finals appearances and making 51 playoff appearances in 72 seasons.The 76ers announced a partnership with Crypto.com in early September, so the Legacy NFT series will be available exclusively through the Crypto.com NFT Marketplace. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Sixers Youth Foundation.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 费城76人队在Crypto.com上推出NFT系列

  • 费城76人队宣布与Crypto.com合作推出他们有史以来第一个NFT系列,Legacy。该系列将在 “76人精神之夜 “举行,届时球队将穿着城市版队服,庆祝1967年10月18日在光谱球场举行的第一场比赛。

    降价活动

    将会有13个空投发布,每个空投都是为了纪念光谱时代特许经营历史上的重要时刻而特别设计的。这些NFTs是由著名的巴西艺术家Black Madre创作和动画的。NFT系列将包括三个稀有级别:一个原始系列、三个旗帜系列和46个签名系列,每个空投总共有50个收藏品。数字的选择是有策略的,数字3代表了球队赢得的冠军数量,而46代表了1946年,也就是锡拉丘兹国民队成立的年份。

    这些包装是随机生成的,并将包括一个旗帜或签名系列的收藏艺术品。买家在购买后可以虚拟拆开他们的NFT,以了解他们持有的NFT类型。

    原创系列将是独一无二的一版,在投放后48小时内进行拍卖。拍卖会的赢家将获得真正的待遇,因为他们将获得独家的球迷权限,如76人队的纪念品,一个包含稀有物品的礼品包,以及在卡姆登的费城76人队训练馆的双人终极球迷体验。这种体验包括由球队厨师准备的午餐,特别的见面和问候,以及观看76人队训练的独家机会。

    收藏者的奖励和好处

    收集所有13个旗帜系列或签名系列NFT的球迷将得到更多令人兴奋的76人队主题的惊喜。在2022年5月1日之前持有所有13个旗帜系列的人,将能够换取费城光谱球场的原件、定制球衣、76人队传奇人物的个性化留言,以及76人队活动的VIP通道。而那些持有13个签名系列NFT的人将能够兑换一块费城光谱球场的原件和一件定制球衣。

    “NFTs是一个令人兴奋的新的收藏空间,我们将通过它向76人篮球的光谱时代的特许经营历史上的伟大时刻致敬,”费城76人商业运营总裁克里斯-赫克说。”通过遗产NFT系列,过去和现在将通过独一无二的收藏品汇聚在一起。

    费城76人队

    费城76人队是美国国家篮球协会中最具传奇色彩的球队之一,他们赢得了三次世界冠军,九次进入总决赛,并在72个赛季中出现过51次季后赛。76人队在9月初宣布与Crypto.com合作,因此,遗产NFT系列将只通过Crypto.com NFT市场提供。部分收益将捐给六人队青年基金会。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0