• Snoop Dogg NFT Debuts at SuperRare During Miami Art Week

  • Snoop Dogg is known for his support of NFT. Now, in a collaboration with Coldie, the artist is bringing his unique creativity to the NFT world. The piece, titled Decentral Eyes Dogg, will be on display at SuperRare, a groundbreaking curated art NFT marketplace, on November 29.

    While this isn’t the first Snoop Dogg NFT, it is the first NFT with audio and fans are looking forward to hearing his unique voice.

    In addition, it features original artwork by Snoop Dogg and Coldie as well as new audio from Snoop Dogg. To take part in this exclusive timed auction, head to SuperRare between November 29 and December 3. Additionally, the artwork will be on display at the upcoming Miami Art Week. If you’re lucky enough to attend, head over to SuperRare’s curated exhibition at nft now x Christie’s. It’s also at the Flagg Street Arts Festival on the Stones during Art Week.

    Snoop Dogg NFT

    Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past three decades, you’ll know who Snoop Dogg is. The American rapper, songwriter, media personality, actor and businessman has a unique style and sound that is easily recognizable. The artist is a global music icon, having won over 27 international awards.Snoop Dogg even has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Perhaps most incredibly, he has managed to stay relevant for three decades due to his adaptability and his endearing personality.

    Snoop Dogg’s ability to adapt is a testament to his forward-thinking attitude. In the last six months, Snoop Dogg has built an impressive NFT collection worth over $17 million. In fact, he recently announced that he’s been using a pseudonym online to hide in plain sight as a prominent Twitter NFT influencer.

    Snoop Dogg commented on his new NFT project, saying, “Over the past year, I’ve become a collector, creator and collaborator of artwork on the blockchain. This technology has inspired me to rethink the way I work and to release my art to the world. He goes on to say of his admiration for his fellow artists, “Coldie is a thought leader and I’m a big fan of his creations, so when he told me about his concept for this portrait, I was immediately on board.”

    Who is Coldie?

    Coldie is an award-winning mixed media artist known for his three-dimensional 3D art. He has been featured in exhibitions around the world.Coldie is a huge name in the cryptocurrency industry. This artist is a thought leader and works as a meta-universe event curator. This early adapter started creating in 2017 and his blockchain artwork is amazing and offers insight into a new and disruptive industry.Snoop Dogg NFT is in good hands.

    On working with Snoop Dogg, Coldie says that working with Snoop has been an amazing experience.” Bringing our creative minds together in a fun and experimental way fulfilled all the conditions I was looking for in my art making practice.”

    Finally, don’t forget that Snoop Dogg and Coldie NFT Decentral Eyes Dogg are available exclusively at SuperRare starting November 29th.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 迈阿密艺术周期间,Snoop Dogg NFT在SuperRare上首次亮相

  • Snoop Dogg因其对NFT的支持而闻名。现在,在与Coldie的合作中,这位艺术家将他独特的创造力带到了NFT世界。这幅名为Decentral Eyes Dogg的作品,将于11月29日在SuperRare上展出,这是一个开创性的策划艺术NFT市场。

    虽然这不是第一个Snoop Dogg NFT,但它是第一个有音频的NFT,粉丝们期待着听到他独特的声音。

    此外,该作品有Snoop Dogg和Coldie的原创艺术作品以及Snoop Dogg的新音频。要参加这一独家定时拍卖,请在11月29日至12月3日期间前往SuperRare。 此外,这些艺术品将在即将举行的迈阿密艺术周上展出。如果你有幸参加,请前往SuperRare在nft now x Christie’s策划的展览。此外,在艺术周期间,它也在石碑上的弗拉格街艺术节。

    Snoop Dogg NFT

    除非你在过去三十年中生活在岩石下,否则你会知道Snoop Dogg是谁。这位美国说唱歌手、作曲家、媒体人、演员和商人的独特风格和声音很容易让人认出。这位艺术家是一个全球音乐偶像,获得了超过27个国际奖项。Snoop Dogg甚至在好莱坞星光大道上有一颗星。也许,最令人难以置信的是,由于他的适应能力和他可爱的个性,他已经成功地保持了三十年的相关性。

    Snoop Dogg的适应能力证明了他具有前瞻性的态度。在过去六个月中,Snoop Dogg已经建立了一个令人印象深刻的NFT收藏,价值超过1700万美元。事实上,他最近宣布,他一直在网上使用一个假名,隐藏在众目睽睽之下,成为著名的Twitter NFT影响者。

    Snoop Dogg对他的新NFT项目发表了评论,他说:”在过去的一年里,我已经成为区块链上艺术品的收藏者、创造者和合作者。这项技术激励我重新思考我的工作方式,并向世界发布我的艺术。他继续说他对他的艺术家同伴的钦佩,”Coldie是一个思想领袖,我是他创作的忠实粉丝,所以当他告诉我他这个肖像的概念时,我立刻就加入了。”

    谁是Coldie?

    Coldie是一位获奖的混合媒体艺术家,以其立体三维艺术而闻名。他曾在世界各地的展览中亮相。Coldie是加密货币行业的一个巨大的名字。这位艺术家是一位思想领袖,并担任元宇宙活动策划人。这位早期的适配器在2017年开始创作,他的区块链艺术品是惊人的,并提供了对新的和颠覆性行业的洞察力。Snoop Dogg NFT是在良好的手中。

    关于与Snoop Dogg的合作,Coldie表示,与Snoop的合作是一种惊人的经历。”以一种有趣和实验性的方式将我们的创造性思维结合在一起,满足了我在艺术创作实践中所寻找的所有条件”。

    最后,不要忘记,Snoop Dogg和Coldie NFT Decentral Eyes Dogg从11月29日开始在SuperRare独家发售。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0