• This blockchain gaming protocol is building the first ever food meta-universe

  • The blockchain industry has seen the emergence of another unique gaming project, OneRare, the first food universe or food metaspace.

    OneRare is the first blockchain game to celebrate food, allowing everyone to earn tokens by simply growing crops and collecting food recipes.

    The launch of the beta network proves that the game is one step closer to realizing its vision, which is to facilitate the next wave of blockchain adoption. The project’s mission is to develop a food theme that appeals to everyone, thus creating a global impact on the coveted food industry.

    Unifying everyone through an innovative food universe

    OneRare is not just a game that talks about food recipes and ingredients.Supreet Raju, CEO of OneRare, said in a close up interview that the game was created to reach a wider audience, celebrate global food culture, diversity, and build a community of passionate chefs and foodies.

    Food is a universal language that transcends age, gender and geography and promotes global solidarity. While everyone may have an opinion about food, there is no doubt that food plays an important role in celebrations, parties, special occasions and more.

    Food has evolved from a simple meal cooked in the kitchen to one of the biggest content drivers across print and non-print media. According to the founding team, the advent of Covid-19 further spurred interest in developing the OneRare game. With everyone locked in their cubicles, an exciting game was about to be proposed that would not only engage everyone, but give them access to in-house cuisine from the comfort of their tabletop.

    Innovative ideas and exciting gameplay

    The project is designed using Web3 technology as well as React and Material UI to provide a seamless gameplay and immersive experience for users. It’s a special food world with exciting gameplay dynamics and a tokenization layer that allows players to earn money by farming and selling ingredients, collecting ingredients and minting Dish NFTs.

    Players earn money by casting an NFT dish, which involves collecting ingredients for a recipe. Once the ingredients are submitted in the kitchen, players are given an NFT-based dish. The experienced team of developers revealed that players can cast two types of dishes – rare dishes or the rarest dishes.

    Rare dishes are popular recipes from around the world, while the rarest are unique recipes that are cast only once. Players can earn great rewards in four ways – Farm, Farmer’s Market, Kitchen and Playground.

    Farms allow players to grow ingredients based on the recipes they want to mint and sell them at the Farmer’s Market to earn ORARE tokens, which are governance tokens that allow holders to play in the game and trade at the Farmer’s Market. According to the developers, farmers can only grow one crop at a time in the public farm area.

    The project has a Farmer’s Market, which is the in-game internal marketplace with three shops. It constitutes the Farmer Store, which sells ingredients for farming, the OneRare Store, which sells special ingredients, and the Vegetable Seller, where owners of vegetable NFTs resell their dishes for ORARE tokens.

    The kitchen is the heart of the food universe, where all recipes from around the globe are absorbed. Players earn income by collecting a list of ingredients specific to a dish, and once completed, players earn a dish NFT, which allows them to participate in the game. Players compete against each other in a series of mini-games to win ORARE tokens.

    Win the chance to meet famous chefs

    There is a lot more for players to look forward to in the OneRare game. Earning NFTs isn’t the only thing, these NFTs also allow players to meet celebrity chefs, food brands and access to restaurants.

    In addition, NFT holders can trade their OneRare NFTs for meals at restaurants around the globe.OneRare isn’t the only thing that’s fun – Foodverse also has a mission to end world hunger by raising money through the game.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 这个区块链游戏协议正在建立有史以来的第一个食品元宇宙

  • 区块链行业出现了另一个独特的游戏项目,即OneRare,是第一个食品宇宙或食品元空间。

    OneRare是第一个庆祝食物的区块链游戏,允许每个人通过简单地种植农作物和收集食物食谱来赚取代币。

    测试网的推出证明了该游戏离实现其愿景更近了一步,这就是促进下一波区块链的采用。这个项目的使命是开发一个吸引所有人的食品主题,从而为令人垂涎的食品行业创造一个全球性的影响。

    通过创新的食品宇宙统一大家

    OneRare并不是一个单纯的游戏,只谈论食物的食谱和成分。OneRare的首席执行官Supreet Raju在一次近距离采访中说,创建这个游戏是为了接触更多的观众,庆祝全球饮食文化、多样性,并建立一个充满热情的厨师和美食家社区。

    食物是一种通用语言,它超越了年龄、性别和地域,促进了全球团结。虽然每个人都可能对食物有看法,但毫无疑问,食物在庆祝活动、宴会、特殊场合等方面发挥着重要作用。

    食物已经从在厨房里烹调的简单饭菜演变为整个印刷和非印刷媒体的最大内容驱动力之一。根据创始团队的说法,Covid-19的出现进一步刺激了开发OneRare游戏的兴趣。由于每个人都被锁在他们的隔间里,因此即将提出一个令人兴奋的游戏,不仅让每个人都参与进来,而且让他们在舒适的桌面上接触内部美食。

    创新的想法和令人兴奋的游戏玩法

    该项目采用Web3技术以及React和Material UI设计,为用户提供无缝游戏和沉浸式体验。这是一个特殊的美食世界,具有令人兴奋的游戏动态和代币化层,允许玩家通过耕种和出售食材、收集食材和铸造Dish NFTs来赚钱。

    玩家通过铸造一个NFT菜肴来赚钱,这涉及到为一个食谱收集原料。一旦原料在厨房提交,玩家就会得到一道基于NFT的菜肴。经验丰富的开发商团队透露,玩家可以铸造两种类型的菜肴–稀有菜肴或最稀有的菜肴。

    罕见的菜肴是来自世界各地的流行食谱,而最稀有的是独特的食谱,只铸造一次。玩家可以通过四种方式获得丰厚的奖励–农场、农夫市场、厨房和游乐场。

    农场允许玩家根据他们想要铸造的配方来种植原料,并在农夫市场上出售,以赚取ORARE代币。ORARE代币是治理代币,使持有者能够在游戏中玩耍并在农夫市场上进行交易。根据开发商的说法,农民在公共农场区域内一次只能种植一种作物。

    该项目有一个农民市场,这是游戏中的内部市场,有三个商店。它构成了农民商店,出售耕种的原料,OneRare商店,出售特殊的原料,以及菜品卖家,菜品NFT的所有者将他们的菜品转卖给ORARE代币。

    厨房是食物宇宙的核心,来自全球各地的所有食谱都在这里被吸收。玩家通过收集菜品特有的配料清单来获得收入,一旦完成,玩家就会获得一个菜品NFT,这使得玩家可以参与到游戏中。玩家在一系列的小游戏中相互争夺,以赢得ORARE代币。

    赢得认识名厨的机会

    在OneRare游戏中,玩家还有很多东西值得期待。赚取NFT并不是唯一的事情,这些NFT还能让玩家认识名厨、食品品牌和进入餐厅。

    此外,NFT持有者可以用他们的OneRare NFT换取全球各地餐厅的餐点。OneRare并不是只有这些乐趣–Foodverse也有一个使命,即通过游戏筹集资金来结束世界饥饿。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0