• Lisbon NFT demonstrates its potential for real-life marketing utility

  • Portugal’s capital is one of the most exciting cities on the planet when it comes to culture and creativity. A city that wears its innovation on its sleeve, from factory-centric new-thinking startups to homegrown club music where European and African tones collide, it has long led the way. So it makes perfect sense for Mintbase to launch a major new project here, with Lisbon’s NFTs taking technology to a new level of real life.

    All of this sounds like hyperbole, but nothing could be further from the truth. Simply put, a number of restaurants, bars and shops in the city have signed up to an experiment – accepting NFTs as payment for goods and services. They can choose their own products, create and mint non-counterfeitable tokens, and then sit back and watch as more adventurous, cryptocurrency-savvy customers come in for the experiment.

    To coincide with NEARCon (the conference for the NEAR protocol) and LisCon, the idea is to demonstrate the everyday use cases of NFT. These use cases go far beyond the creation, distribution and sale of art and other collectibles. This has been the most eye-catching reason for the Unforgivable event, at least for this year.

    How do NFTs in Lisbon work?

    The project started with the corporate onboarding of Mintbase. Through the partnership, each participating organization created a NEAR wallet, decided on NFT content, and created tokens. These tokens were then given away for free. Recipients simply find the address linked to their tokens and redeem them.

    Examples include Mata, a plant shop and bar. Here, NFTs can be exchanged for vases and cocktails. Elsewhere, graffiti shop Crackids offers spritzers and drinks at its on-site bar. Meanwhile, food and beer are available at The Couch Sports Bar.

    Mintbase tries to prove a point with multiple modes of working. To put it bluntly, “the possibilities of this technology are endless: imagine a decentralized world where there are no middlemen and everyone can create their own business models and have complete control over the value they generate.” It’s safe to say that at NFTEvening, we have a similar vision.

    For more information about Mintbase

    If you’re not familiar with Mintbase, no problem – let’s get acquainted. The company is a global platform dedicated to helping anyone create NFTs. that sounds like a lot of other setups. But the difference here is that this platform is aimed at people who don’t understand the technology.

    As such, it is favored by musicians, artists, event promoters, and others who work outside of the cryptocurrency space, but can clearly benefit from it.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 里斯本的NFT展示了其现实生活中的营销效用潜力

  • 葡萄牙首都是这个星球上在文化和创意方面最令人兴奋的城市之一。一个将创新穿在袖子上的城市,从工厂中心的新思维初创企业,到欧洲和非洲音调碰撞的本土俱乐部音乐,它长期以来一直引领着自己的方向。因此,Mintbase在这里启动一个重要的新项目是非常有意义的,里斯本的NFTs将技术带到了现实生活中的一个新水平。

    所有这些听起来都是夸张的,但没有什么能比这更接近事实了。简单地说,该市的一些餐馆、酒吧和商店签署了一项实验–接受NFTs作为商品和服务的付款。他们可以选择自己的产品,创造和铸造不可伪造的代币,然后坐下来,看着更多富有冒险精神、精通加密货币的顾客来到这里参加试验。

    为了配合NEARCon(NEAR协议的会议)和LisCon,这个想法是为了证明NFT的日常用例。这些用例远远超出了创造、分发和销售艺术品和其他收藏品的范围。至少在今年,这一直是不可伪造的活动最抢眼的理由。

    里斯本的NFTs是如何工作的?

    该项目从Mintbase的企业入职开始。通过合作,每个参与的机构都建立了一个NEAR钱包,决定NFT内容,并创建代币。然后,这些代币被免费送出。收件人只需找到与他们的代币相联系的地址,并将其赎回。

    例子包括Mata,一家植物商店和酒吧。在这里,NFTs可以换取花瓶和鸡尾酒。在其他地方,涂鸦店Crackids在现场的酒吧提供喷壶和饮料。同时,在The Couch Sports Bar提供食物和啤酒。

    Mintbase试图用多种工作模式来证明一个观点。直截了当地说,”这项技术的可能性是无限的:想象一下一个去中心化的世界,没有中间商,每个人都可以创造自己的商业模式,并完全控制他们产生的价值”。可以说,在NFTEvening,我们有一个类似的愿景。

    关于Mintbase的更多信息

    如果你不熟悉Mintbase,没问题–让我们来认识一下。该公司是一个全球平台,致力于帮助任何人创建NFT。这听起来像很多其他的设置。但这里的区别是,这个平台的目标是那些不了解技术的人。

    因此,它得到了音乐家、艺术家、活动推广人和其他在加密货币空间之外工作的人的青睐,但显然可以从中受益。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0