• Chief Designer Big Joe Unveils His First NFT, to be Launched at Poly’s Xiamen Auction on September 22

  • Da Qiao, chief designer of Li Ning’s Wade shoe division, has announced that his first NFT piece, “Elf Shop in ESSENCE”, will be auctioned at Poly Xiamen on September 22nd. The preview will be held on September 20 and the auction will be held on September 26 at 22:00 (UTC+8).

    “ESSENCE’s Wizard Shop” is an Ether-based NFT. the “Way of Wade New Sneakers” image previously posted by former NBA player Dwyane Wade on Instagram can now be confirmed as the first design from the designer of the “Way of Wade” series. As the first NFT auction for a Chinese sports brand designer, ” ESSENCE Official Elf Shop” breaks into the NFT dimension. It takes the top trend icon ” ESSENCE Official Website” as its vehicle.

    The new magical surrealist artwork

    Visa entered the NFT business world when it acquired CryptoPunks 7610 for $150,000. its cryptocurrency custodian, Anchorage Digital, facilitated the trading and hosting of NFT to complete the investment. Later, when NBA player Stephen Curry purchased the Bored Ape Yacht Club NFT for $180,000 worth of ETH, it sparked a heated debate in the cryptocurrency and basketball communities. In addition, several other NBA and NFL athletes have purchased Bored Apes NFT and other popular Ether-based NFT collectibles.NFT has completely swept the sports scene outside of the cryptocurrency community.

    As an NFT also issued in Ether, the “Elf Shop in ESSENCE” combines fantasy style and designer trend insight compared to the punk spirit of CryptoPunks and Boring Ape. The piece assumes both an “upper ribbon” structure that incorporates elements of vines and crystal balls, as well as the artistic shape of a lit magical candle. All elements of this fantastic design reveal the vast magical world of the designer’s imagined future trends.

    “Here you can easily access an inexhaustible amount of artistic ideas for all your outfit needs, and you can even connect to the future through the animal face totem on the side of the shoe. The deformable widget on the body of the shoe, when unfolded, becomes a shop reception hall with a porter, only for high level wizards ……”

    Create a new world

    This is the Wizard Shop in the ESSENCE website created by Big Joe, and the surrealistic world of the future Wizard world imagined by Big Joe. This world, a seemingly virtual space independent of the real world, reflects and influences the real world with its powerful digital consciousness recognition and multi-dimensional based art forms.

    According to the Non-fungible Q2 NFT report, the second quarter of 2021 broke yet another record for the NFT industry. In the previous quarter, total transaction volume exceeded $500 million, but in the current quarter, it surpassed the $700 million mark. The quarter also saw a record number of active wallets (+175,000), with the number of buyers and sellers still increasing. The number of buyers (+38%) is growing faster than the number of sellers (+25%), meaning NFT is attracting more interest than they are losing.

    With the fast growing trend of the global NFT market, as a new attempt by designer Big Joe and the first NFT sneaker work by Li Ning, ” Wizard Shop in ESSENCE” will be a pioneer of NFT artworks, providing a new direction for the international art market and attracting more attention from traditional industries. In the future, with the extension of value in broader dimensions and richer forms, the phenomenal fashion art symbols represented by the ESSENCE series will enable Li Ning to explore more possibilities of sports trends along with the progress of technology and the update and iteration of fashion trends.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 首席设计师大乔发布其首款NFT,将于9月22日在保利厦门拍卖会上推出

  • 李宁公司韦德鞋部的首席设计师大乔宣布,他的第一件NFT作品 “ESSENCE中的精灵商店 “将于9月22日在厦门保利拍卖。预展时间为9月20日,拍卖时间为9月26日22:00(UTC+8)。

    “ESSENCE的巫师商店 “是一个基于以太坊的NFT。之前前NBA球员德怀恩-韦德在Instagram上发布的 “Way of Wade New Sneakers “图片,现在可以确认是 “Way of Wade “系列设计师的第一个设计。作为中国运动品牌设计师的首场NFT拍卖会,” ESSENCE 官网精灵店 “闯入了NFT的维度。它以顶级潮流标志 ” ESSENCE 官网 “为载体。

    新的神奇的超现实主义艺术作品

    Visa公司在进入NFT商业世界时,以15万美元收购了CryptoPunks 7610。它的加密货币托管机构Anchorage Digital促进了NFT的交易和托管,以完成这项投资。之后,当NBA球员斯蒂芬-库里以价值18万美元的ETH购买了Bored Ape Yacht Club NFT时,在加密货币和篮球社区引发了激烈的讨论。此外,其他几位NBA和NFL运动员也购买了Bored Apes NFT和其他基于以太坊的流行NFT收藏品。NFT已经完全席卷了加密货币社区之外的体育圈。

    作为同样以以太坊发行的NFT,与CryptoPunks和Boring Ape的朋克精神相比,”ESSENCE中的精灵商店 “结合了幻想风格和设计师的潮流洞察力。该作品既承担了融入了藤蔓和水晶球元素的 “上层丝带 “结构,又承担了点燃的魔法蜡烛的艺术造型。这个梦幻般的设计中的所有元素都揭示了设计师想象中的未来趋势的巨大魔幻世界。

    “在这里,你可以轻松获得取之不尽的艺术创意,满足你所有的装备需求,你甚至可以通过鞋侧的动物脸部图腾与未来联系起来。鞋身的可变形小部件,展开后就变成了一个带门童的商店接待大厅,只为高阶巫师服务……”

    创造一个新的世界

    这就是大乔创造的 ESSENCE 网站中的魔法师商店,也是大乔想象中的未来魔法师世界,是一个超现实主义的世界。这个世界,是一个独立于现实世界的看似虚拟的空间,以其强大的数字意识识别能力和基于多维度的艺术形式反映并影响着现实世界。

    根据Non-fungible Q2 NFT报告,2021年第二季度又一次打破了NFT行业的记录。在上一季度,总交易量超过了5亿美元,但在本季度,交易量突破了7亿美元大关。在本季度,活跃钱包的数量也创下了新的记录(+175,000),买家和卖家的数量仍在增加。买家的数量(+38%)比卖家的数量(+25%)增长更快,这意味着NFT吸引的兴趣比他们失去的要多。

    在全球NFT市场快速增长的趋势下,作为设计师大乔的新尝试和李宁的首款NFT运动鞋作品,” Wizard Shop in ESSENCE “将成为NFT艺术作品的先行者,为国际艺术市场提供新的方向,吸引更多传统行业的关注。未来,凭借在更广阔的维度和更丰富的形式上的价值延伸,以ESSENCE系列为代表的现象级时尚艺术符号,将使李宁伴随着科技的进步和时尚潮流的更新迭代,探索出更多运动趋势的可能性。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0