• First NFT-powered MMORPG “Beyond Earth” ready for first drop

  • The first NFT-powered MMORPG is about to open its doors to players worldwide. Called “Beyond Earth”, the game combines traditional role-playing and exploration elements with blockchain technology’s game-making mechanics.

    All characters, pets, vehicles and ships in the game are unique NFT collectibles to which players have full ownership. Expect additional action as a number of influential NFT community members have joined the Beyond Earth universe to provide players with mysterious quest lines and unique locations to visit.

    Beyond Earth is set in 2035, shortly after the evil organization known as the Illuminati took over the world in 2030 with their New World Order agenda. Five years later ushers in an alien invasion, and now there are hardly any humans left, as most have been genetically modified through nanotechnology for over a decade. The world has become the Wild West again, with scarce but coveted resources. There are countless stories waiting to be told, and countless places to explore.

    The first NFT drop, the Human Series, consists of 8,888 unique characters and will be available starting Saturday, October 9. Each character’s NFT will cost 0.08 ETH to cast. Humans are genetically enhanced creatures with the ability to amplify their senses through nanotechnology.

    After the human collectible NFT drops, many locations will open up, revealing a LORE world, followed by town updates, quest lines, crafting, pet collectible drops, land sales, market launches, and more. The demo is live and there is a demo character for anyone to test out. Here’s a sneak preview of the interior. nft square will have its own news station in the Beyond Earth world.

    Beyond Earth is represented by some of the most recognizable projects and characters in NFT space, ambassadors include; Great Ape Society, The Demon’s Kiss, tropo farmer, Miss NFT, Sir Vincent, Hewer Clan, Art & Coffee, Big Fan, MoonPills, Crypto Chicks, Bad Kids Alley, and Chibi Dinos.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 首款由NFT驱动的MMORPG游戏 “超越地球 “已准备好进行首次投放

  • 第一款由NFT驱动的MMORPG游戏即将向全球玩家敞开大门。这款游戏被称为 “超越地球”,它将传统的角色扮演和探索元素与区块链技术的游戏赚钱机制相结合。

    游戏中的所有角色、宠物、车辆和船只都是独一无二的NFT收藏品,玩家对其拥有完全的所有权。期待额外的行动,因为一些有影响力的NFT社区成员已经加入Beyond Earth宇宙,为玩家提供神秘的任务线和独特的访问地点。

    超越地球的背景是2035年,在2030年被称为 “光照派 “的邪恶组织以其新世界秩序议程接管世界后不久。五年后,迎来了外星人的入侵,现在几乎没有任何人类了,因为大多数人已经通过纳米技术进行了十多年的基因改造。这个世界又变成了狂野的西部,资源稀缺但却令人垂涎欲滴。有无数的故事等着我们去讲述,也有无数的地方等着我们去探索。

    第一个NFT投放,即人类系列,由8888个独特的角色组成,将从10月9日星期六开始提供。每个角色的NFT将花费0.08ETH来铸造。人类是经过基因强化的生物,拥有通过纳米技术放大其感官的能力。

    在人类收藏品NFT掉落之后,许多地点将开放,揭示了一个LORE的世界,随后是城镇更新、任务线、手工制作、宠物收藏品掉落、土地销售、市场启动等等。演示已经上线,有一个演示角色供任何人测试。下面是内部的偷拍预览。NFT广场将在超越地球世界中拥有自己的新闻台。

    超越地球由NFT空间中一些最知名的项目和人物代表,大使包括;Great Ape Society, The Demon’s Kiss, tropo farmer, Miss NFT, Sir Vincent, Hewer Clan, Art & Coffee, Big Fan, MoonPills, Crypto Chicks, Bad Kids Alley, and Chibi Dinos。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0