• Maluma and Massey’s partnership shows NFT is going mainstream

  • NFTs are not only increasing in volume, they are becoming mainstream. In the first half of 2020, only $13.7 million worth of NFTs were sold. by the time we complete the first half of 2021, the market has risen to a new high of $2.5 billion in sales. Collectibles were the most popular category, with over 367,000 NFTs sold in the first six months of 2021. however, sales in popular categories such as sports, art and gaming were also high, indicating a growing interest in non-counterfeitable tokens among the general public. Nearly 300,000 NFTs were sold in the sports category, while more than 124,000 units were sold in the arts and nearly 73,000 in the gaming category.

    One of the most recent additions to the list of famous and popular artists utilizing NFTs is famed Latin Grammy Award-winning superstar Maluma (Maluma).

    Maluma is partnering with the Ethernity chain ahead of his upcoming world tour

    Ethernity is one of the most well-known NFT programs that auctions verified artwork in the form of tokens. It features not only certified artwork from top artists, but also stars and celebrities from the world of sports, music, film, gaming, technology, history and entertainment.

    Maluma has partnered with the Ethernity chain to launch what is considered a “revolutionary visuals NFT art series.” the NFT placement will also feature an ensemble of unshared photos from Maluma’s life and unseen footage from the artist’s life.

    Alejandro Robledo Mejia processed the footage into fine gold flakes, which were later mapped onto Maluma’s 3D face. While the photos will dissolve into gold, the drop will also have a custom frame, painted by Maluma himself, along with a personal note written by his own hand and signed on the artwork.

    Nick Rose, CEO of Ethernity Chain, is excited about this upcoming NFT product. His euphoria about this collaboration is fully evident when he says, “We live for these types of collaborations.” He also believes that this partnership will be the next step for Ethernity as well as NFT.

    Overall, the project combines the pure artistic value of NFTs with advanced cryptography. The tokenized artwork will be made visible on stage at Maluma’s upcoming Papi Juancho World Tour in 2021.

    Lionel Messi launches NFTs

    Before Maluma, it was the turn of legendary footballer Lionel Messi (Messi) to take a step towards NFTs. He sees NFTs as another way to connect with fans. Comparing the timelessness of art to the timelessness of football, Messi has teamed up with Boss Logic and Ethernity to launch his first official NFT.

    BossLogic produced exclusive images that reflect the success of Messi’s career. On the other hand, the Ethernity platform offers the Messiverse collection for purchase. These NFTs are named “The Man from the Future,” “Worthy of Attention,” and “The King’s Work,” while creative agency Impossible Brief has another piece to release.

    The overall theme of the NFTs is to highlight the achievements, moments, team love and future accomplishments surrounding Messi as a person.

    The popularity of NFTs, and the adoption of sports legends, certainly reflects the rapid mainstreaming of the token. Even before Maluma and Messi, Ethernity had other legends like Muhammad Ali and Pele on their collection.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 马卢马和梅西的合作表明NFT正在成为主流

  • NFTs不仅在数量上有所增加,而且正在成为主流。在2020年上半年,仅售出价值1370万美元的NFT。当我们完成2021年上半年的工作时,市场已经上升到25亿美元的销售新高。收藏品是最受欢迎的类别,在2021年的前六个月,销售了超过367,000个NFTs。然而,体育、艺术和游戏等流行类别的销售量也很高,表明普通民众对不可伪造的代币的兴趣越来越大。体育类售出近30万个NFT,而艺术领域的单位销售量超过12.4万个,游戏类售出近7.3万个。

    最近加入到利用NFTs的著名和流行艺术家名单中的一个是著名的拉丁格莱美奖的超级明星Maluma(马卢马)。

    马卢马在即将开始的世界巡演前与Ethernity连锁店合作

    Ethernity是最知名的NFT项目之一,以代币形式拍卖经过验证的艺术品。它不仅有顶级艺术家的认证艺术品,还包括体育、音乐、电影、游戏、科技、历史和娱乐界的明星和知名人士。

    Maluma与Ethernity连锁公司合作,推出了被视为 “革命性的视觉效果NFT艺术系列”。NFT的投放也将以马卢马生活中未分享的照片和艺术家生活中未见过的镜头合奏。

    Alejandro Robledo Mejia将这些录像处理成精细的金片,随后将它们映射到Maluma的3D脸上。虽然照片会溶入黄金,但这一滴也会有一个定制的框架,是Maluma自己画的,同时还有他亲手写的个人说明,并签在艺术品上。

    Ethernity Chain的首席执行官尼克-罗斯(Nick Rose)对这个即将到来的NFT产品感到兴奋。当他说:”我们为这种类型的合作而活 “时,他对这次合作的欣喜之情就充分体现出来。他还认为,这次合作将是Ethernity以及NFT的下一步。

    总的来说,该项目结合了NFTs的纯艺术价值和先进的密码学。代币化的艺术品将在马卢马即将举行的2021年Papi Juancho世界巡回演唱会的舞台上让人们看到。

    莱昂内尔-梅西推出NFTs

    在Maluma之前,轮到传奇足球运动员Lionel Messi(梅西)向NFTs迈进。他认为,NFTs是与球迷联系的另一种方式。将艺术的永恒性与足球的永恒性相比较,梅西与Boss Logic和Ethernity合作,推出了他的第一个官方NFT。

    BossLogic制作的独家图片反映了梅西职业生涯中的成功。另一方面,Ethernity平台提供了Messiverse系列供购买。这些NFT被命名为 “来自未来的人”、”值得重视 “和 “国王的作品”,而创意机构Impossible Brief则有另一件作品要发布。

    NFTs的总体主题是强调围绕梅西这个人的成就、时刻、团队的爱和未来的成就。

    NFTs的流行,以及体育界传奇人物的采用,无疑反映了代币的快速主流化。甚至在马卢马和梅西之前,Ethernity的收藏品上就有穆罕默德-阿里和贝利等其他传奇人物。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0