• Chicken Derby – 13,000 NFT poultry acts are coming your way

  • Over the past month, anyone who has followed the world of NFT has noticed a flock of unruly fowl causing a ruckus. This phenomenon is the Chicken Derby, the purebred chicken race of the digital realm.

    So, in a defining moment for the rooster and hen families, the final drop of 13,000 farmyard chickens will come this Friday. The drop will occur at 2 p.m. ET on Aug. 20. In addition, the total price for the final round of chicken-themed madness is 0.042 WETH. importantly, that magic “W” in front of “ETH” means those dreaded gas bills will not apply.

    However, this popular mechanism does mean that in order to get in on the action, the funds need to be moved around a little. Therefore, a Matic (Polygon) wallet full of WETH is needed to get some tasty chicken.

    Chicken Derby is a simulated NFT racing game where weaponized poultry compete for Ether. Think of it as Zed Run for the insane. with that in mind, the chickens come equipped with racing status, plus special talents. Expect to see jetpacks, machine guns, catapults and much more on the track.

    Are you brave enough to compete on the Chicken Derby circuit? Or are you …… Oh, wait.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 鸡肉德比–13000只NFT家禽的行为正向你走来

  • 在过去的一个月里,任何关注NFT世界的人都会注意到有一群不守规矩的家禽在制造骚乱。这种现象就是鸡肉德比,数字领域的纯种鸡比赛。

    因此,在公鸡和母鸡家族的一个决定性时刻,13000只农家鸡的最后一滴将在本周五到来。降落将发生在东部时间8月20日下午2点。此外,最后一轮以鸡为主题的疯狂活动的总价格为0.042 WETH。重要的是,”ETH “前面那个神奇的 “W”,意味着那些可怕的汽油费将不适用。

    然而,这个受欢迎的机制确实意味着,为了参与行动,资金需要稍微移动一下。因此,需要一个装满WETH的Matic(Polygon)钱包来获得一些美味的鸡肉。

    鸡肉德比是一个模拟的NFT赛车游戏,武器化的家禽在这里竞争以太坊。可以把它看作是疯子的Zed Run。考虑到这一点,鸡配备了赛车状态,加上特殊的天赋。期待在赛道上看到喷气背包、机枪、弹射器和更多的东西。

    你有足够的勇气在小鸡德比赛场上竞争吗?或者你是……哦,等等。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0