• Get Spooky with The Sandbox’s NFT Halloween Collection

  • Halloween is almost here, and so are some insanely spooktacular NFTs from artists in The Sandbox’s Creator Fund! The Creator Fund is an initiative to support artists by rewarding and incentivizing them to create 3D assets for The Sandbox platform.

    There are only a few days left to get your hands on new spooky NFTs to experience the metaverse with. The limited-edition NFT sale runs until October 22 on The Sandbox marketplace, along with a special one-of-a-kind NFT up for auction on OpenSea. The NFTs can be used to build an experience in The Sandbox with its Game Maker software. This can then be published into LANDs in the metaverse to monetize.

    For the next three days, a few different NFTs are dropping. This includes; 50 copies of a Killer Teddy, and 10 copies of a Black Plague Doctor, 50 Stone Altar NFTs, and 10 Jack O’Lantern Dinosaurs. On the last day of the sale, on Friday, there will be six unique and stunning NFTs available to purchase. These NFTs are “Mr Pumpkin” wearables and equipment that can be added onto your avatar. The auction will feature an exclusive Halloween art NFT, an animated band decoration designed by PandaPops.

    Make sure to have both $SAND and ETH in your wallet in order to participate in the sale!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 用沙盒的NFT万圣节系列来搞鬼

  • 万圣节快到了,沙盒的创造者基金中的艺术家们的一些疯狂的幽灵般的NFT也快到了!创造者基金是一项支持艺术家的计划,奖励他们为沙盒平台创造3D资产。创造者基金是一项支持艺术家的计划,奖励和激励他们为沙盒平台创造3D资产。

    现在只剩下几天时间,你可以获得新的诡异的NFT来体验元气。限量版NFT的销售将持续到10月22日,在沙盒市场上,还有一个特殊的独一无二的NFT将在OpenSea拍卖。NFT可用于在沙盒中使用其Game Maker软件建立一个体验。然后可以将其发布到元空间的LANDs中,以实现盈利。

    在接下来的三天里,将有一些不同的NFTs被投放。其中包括:50份杀手泰迪,10份黑死病医生,50个石坛NFT,以及10个杰克灯笼恐龙。在销售的最后一天,即星期五,将有6个独特和令人惊叹的NFT可供购买。这些NFTs是 “南瓜先生 “的可穿戴设备,可以添加到你的化身上。拍卖会上将有一个独家的万圣节艺术NFT,一个由PandaPops设计的动画带装饰。

    请确保你的钱包里同时有$SAND和ETH,以便参与拍卖!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0