• $GIF’s $550,000 IDO Sells Out in 8 Hours as NFT Gaming Takes Center Stage

  • After a sharp decline in NFT art mania in early 2021, interest in in-game NFT has surged, such that this new interest has spurred $2 billion in NFT spending in the first three months of 2021 alone. As thousands of digital collectibles enter the market, new NFT marketplaces, dApps and the blockchain solutions that support them have been rolling out at an alarming rate.

    If NFT artwork was the catalyst for the first half of DeFi’s cryptocurrency bull market in this market, then NFT gaming has certainly been the beneficiary of this market’s recent resurgence. For the first time, in-game NFTs are gaining demand and value not only in their respective gaming environments, but in the broader market as players can make money playing through an endless ecosystem of unique and interesting games.

    The success of $GIF IDO and Tezotopia

    Gif.games is an up-and-coming name in the NFT gaming space, fueled by the launch of its first major game Tezotopia and the rapid success of the recent pre-sale of the governance ($GIF) token IDO. At 14:00 on Saturday, February 28, 2021, IDO sold all 20 million $GIFs, raising 100,000 Tezos ($550,000), with 20% of the $GIFs being bought in the last 60 minutes.The $GIF token pre-sale on Rocket Launchpad sold out in just 8 hours, the first on Tezos from a native Launchpad and the first project to be launched separately from a sold-out launchpad.

    Earlier in August, Gif.games launched an NFT marketplace and open-world game called Tezotopia with a cryptocurrency called Unobtainium (UNO) that can be used in-game and traded publicly on the marketplace.The Tezotopia marketplace sold out in just 20 minutes of launch, raising an initial $76,514 to purchase a variety of in-game assets and resources. Both launches sold out quickly, reinforcing the current strong appeal of the NFT gaming space and the broader market’s interest in being part of an interesting new gaming ecosystem, such as Tezotopia, that can provide users with monetary gains and unique experiences.

    Gif.games says it will put 40% of the funds raised into a $GIF LP, which will be locked in for 1 year. The other 60% of the funds raised will be used for marketing, game development and the continued development of the Tezos NFT ecosystem.Gif.games said it will keep the project funding goal at a maximum of $300,000 to ensure a good pool of funds for the project while also maintaining enough room for price growth to attract buyers from outside of IDO.

    Governance tokens and betting tiers

    GIF tokens are a management agreement for gif.games and offer many benefits such as the right to vote on all things Gif.games related, marketplace discounts, a revenue sharing system, and early access to exclusive new titles and in-game benefits.

    Governance rights are the first and perhaps most important tier, unlocking benefits through a 15-day lock-in period. This tier really allows for deep involvement in the development of the project, as investors will become decision influencers in the Gif.games ecosystem, having a choice in the outcome of proposals and changes to the game through a voting system.

    The 30-day lock-in period opens up the discount tier, which offers a 3% discount on any and all Gif.games projects purchased through the Gif.games ecosystem. Finally, after 45 days of lock-in, lock-ins are entitled to a 3% share of the revenue pool from marketplace sales and early access to Beta testing, new titles and updates to current games.

    NFT Games Industry

    Blockchain gaming companies raised $476 million in the first half of 2021 as NFT took the digital art, gaming collectibles, and even music industries by storm.In May 2021, an NFT digital art collage fetched $69.3 million, a price usually reserved for a Van Gogh or Picasso masterpiece. Two months later, the market peaked, followed quickly by a familiar but serious correction. In the past two months, the market has seen a solid recovery, with NFT selling at the same pace again as it did back in May.

    Games like Tezotopia, which are based on earning NFTs, are creating a whole new level of interest in the industry today, as in-game items that previously only applied to the gaming environment have now completely transcended the genre. Blockchain technology is providing a launch pad for the NFT space through transparency, being able to prove the authenticity of items while providing a way for users to make money from in-game currency and unique digital items.

    The growth of Gif.games

    Along with Tezotopia’s big marketplace sales, Gif.games has been accepted as a Silver member of the Blockchain Gaming Alliance. Since the $GIF Rocket Launchpad IDO was so successful, Gif.games has received a listing on Tezos’ DEX QuipuSwap for its governance token, so users can now trade the token freely.

    Gif.games is now focused on using IDO’s funds to bring in more top developers and artists to expand its fast-growing gaming space.The upcoming launch of the Tezotopia dApp and the enticing benefits of the $GIF bet tier are just a few of the factors that have made Gif.games a big name in the space, with airdrops, upcoming artist collaborations, new battle engine testing and rumors of new games in the works, Tezotopia and Gif.games have really stamped their names on the wave of NFT games this year.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• $GIF的55万美元IDO在8小时内售罄,NFT博彩业成为中心舞台

  • 在2021年初的NFT艺术狂热急剧下降之后,人们对游戏中的NFT兴趣大增,这样一来,仅在2021年的前三个月,这种新的兴趣就刺激了20亿美元的NFT消费。随着数以千计的数字收藏品进入市场,新的NFT市场、dApps和支持它们的区块链解决方案一直在以惊人的速度推出。

    如果说NFT艺术品是DeFi在这个市场的加密货币牛市上半场的催化剂,那么NFT游戏无疑是这个市场最近复苏的受益者。这是第一次,游戏中的NFT不仅在其各自的游戏环境中,而且在更广泛的市场中获得了需求和价值,因为玩家可以通过无穷无尽的独特和有趣的游戏生态系统进行游戏赚钱。

    $GIF IDO和Tezotopia的成功

    Gif.games是NFT游戏领域的一个新兴名字,其第一个大型游戏Tezotopia的推出和最近的治理($GIF)代币IDO预售的快速成功为其提供了动力。在2021年2月28日(星期六)14点,IDO卖出了所有2000万$GIF,筹集了10万Tezos(55万美元),其中20%的$GIF在最后60分钟内被买走。Rocket Launchpad上的$GIF代币预售仅在8小时内就售罄,这是第一个在Tezos上从原生启动板上单独启动的项目,也是第一个单独启动的项目,售罄。

    8月早些时候,Gif.games推出了一个名为Tezotopia的NFT市场和开放世界游戏,其加密货币名为Unobtainium(UNO),可以在游戏中使用并在市场上公开交易。Tezotopia市场的推出仅在20分钟内就售罄,最初筹集了76,514美元,用于购买各种游戏中的资产和资源。两次发布都迅速售罄,加强了NFT游戏空间目前的强大吸引力,以及更广泛的市场对成为有趣的新游戏生态系统的一部分的兴趣,如Tezotopia,可以为用户提供货币收益和独特的体验。

    Gif.games表示,它将把筹集到的资金的40%投入到$GIF的LP中,这将被锁定1年。其他60%的募集资金将用于市场营销、游戏开发以及Tezos NFT生态系统的持续发展。Gif.games表示,它将把项目筹资目标保持在最高30万美元,以确保项目有一个良好的资金池,同时也保持足够的价格增长空间,以吸引IDO之外的买家。

    治理代币和赌注层级

    GIF代币是gif.games的管理协议,并提供许多好处,如对所有与Gif.games有关的事情进行投票的管理权,市场折扣,收入分享系统,以及早期访问独家新标题和游戏内的福利。

    治理权是第一层,也许是最重要的一层,通过15天的锁定期解锁利益。这个层级真正允许深度参与项目的发展,因为投资人将成为Gif.games生态系统的决策影响者,通过投票系统对建议的结果和游戏的变化有选择权。

    30天的锁定期开启了折扣层,通过Gif.games的游戏生态系统购买任何和所有Gif.games项目,都可以享受3%的折扣。最后,锁定45天后,锁定者有权从市场销售收入池中获得3%的份额,并提前获得Beta测试、新标题和当前游戏的更新。

    NFT游戏行业

    区块链游戏公司在2021年上半年筹集了4.76亿美元,因为NFT在数字艺术、游戏收藏品、甚至音乐行业都掀起了风暴。2021年5月,一幅NFT数字艺术拼贴画拍出了6930万美元,这个价格通常是留给梵高或毕加索的杰作。两个月后,市场达到了顶峰,随后迅速出现了人们熟悉但严重的修正。在过去的两个月里,市场出现了稳固的复苏,NFT的销售速度再次达到了5月时的水平。

    像Tezotopia这样基于游戏赚取NFT的游戏,正在为今天的行业创造一个全新的兴趣水平,因为以前只适用于游戏环境的游戏内物品现在已经完全超越了这个类型。区块链技术正在通过透明度为NFT空间提供启动平台,能够证明物品的真实性,同时为用户提供一种从游戏内货币和独特的数字物品中赚钱的方式。

    Gif.games的成长

    在Tezotopia市场大卖的同时,Gif.games也被接纳为区块链游戏联盟的银牌成员。由于$GIF Rocket Launchpad IDO如此成功,Gif.games已经为其治理代币在Tezos的DEX QuipuSwap上获得上市,因此用户现在可以自由交易该代币。

    Gif.games现在专注于使用IDO的资金来引进更多的顶级开发者和艺术家,以扩大其快速增长的游戏领域。Tezotopia dApp的即将推出和$GIF赌注层的诱人利益只是使Gif.games成为该领域大名鼎鼎的几个因素,随着空投、即将到来的艺术家合作、新的战斗引擎测试和正在进行的新游戏的传闻,Tezotopia和Gif.games已经在今年的NFT游戏浪潮中真正印上了自己的名字。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0