• Mobile Developer PlayDapp Introduces P2E to Flagship Title

  • Mobile-optimized blockchain gaming project, PlayDapp, has announced a huge update to its flagship title. On October 27, the P2E server will go live on their hit RPG, Along with the Gods: Knights of the Dawn.

    From this day onwards, gamers can stake PlayDapp NFTs in order to earn in-game rewards. Therefore, building significantly on the platforms initial blockchain offering. This means that thousands of players within the Along with the Gods ecosystem have an extra incentive to play and can now earn real life $PLA rewards as a result of their participation.

    Two versions of P2E will exist within the game, representing both daily missions and PVP. However, different tiers of NFT require staking to qualify for each. To earn via the daily missions, players must stake three SR grade NFTs, and for PVP, it is a single SSR grade asset. Thereafter, participants will receive regular rewards, while maintaining control over the staked NFTs.

    If that wasn’t enough, fans can also get a jump on proceedings, and can stake NFTs immediately. This will kickstart the rewards program, without game participation being affected. This represents a huge statement of intent from the PlayDapp team, and sets the tone for any future releases.

    Along with the Gods initial blockchain offering saw players competing to win NFT prizes. Now, they can stake those NFTs and earn an additional income. Top stuff.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 移动开发商PlayDapp为旗舰产品引入P2E功能

  • 移动优化的区块链游戏项目PlayDapp宣布对其旗舰产品进行巨大的更新。10月27日,他们的热门RPG游戏《与神同行:黎明骑士》的P2E服务器将正式上线。

    从这一天起,玩家可以用PlayDapp NFT入股,以获得游戏中的奖励。因此,在平台最初的区块链产品的基础上有了很大的发展。这意味着 “与神同行 “生态系统中的数千名玩家有了额外的游戏动力,他们现在可以通过参与游戏获得现实中的PLA奖励。

    游戏中会有两个版本的P2E,代表日常任务和PVP。然而,不同级别的NFT需要用赌注来获得每个级别的资格。要通过日常任务赚钱,玩家必须押注三个SR级NFT,而对于PVP,则是一个SSR级资产。此后,参与者将获得定期奖励,同时保持对所押NFT的控制。

    如果这还不够,粉丝们也可以抢先一步,可以立即入股NFT。这将启动奖励计划,而不影响游戏的参与。这代表了PlayDapp团队的一个巨大的意向声明,并为任何未来的发布定下了基调。

    伴随着众神最初的区块链发行,玩家们竞相赢得了NFT的奖品。现在,他们可以将这些NFT入股,赚取额外的收入。最重要的东西。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0