• xxxNifty’s NSFW Token – Revolutionizing the Adult Entertainment Industry with NFT

  • Cryptocurrencies have become the standard for bringing new changes to orthodox and long-standing industries. There are many examples of blockchain technology successfully accomplishing unexpected things by empowering the general public to take ownership. One such problematic but promising area is the adult entertainment industry. Currently, this industry faces many recurring challenges related to payment processing. High transaction fees, cancellation of services, and different kinds of charges are normal for adult content creators.

    Market Opportunities

    The porn industry has always utilized the most advanced technological solutions, from VHS to Blu-ray and back again, so it makes sense for the industry to move towards decentralization and adopt digital currency to maintain 100% ownership so that adult content creators can better protect themselves online. Using the xxxNifty NFT platform can also benefit creators by allowing them to consistently earn royalties for their content with greater transparency.

    The adult entertainment industry earns over $90 billion annually from online content. xxxNifty Global’s team is led by its CEO, Gavin Reddrop, who is joined by several investors. Reddrop took over the company on July 24 and continues to grow NSFWToken.io and the xxxNifty NFT marketplace, ensuring the delivery of the highest quality products to benefit both fans and creators.

    NSFWToken.io will solve the problems of the adult entertainment industry

    xxxNifty wants to change the way adult entertainment content is consumed and provide a new, safer way for adult content creators and their fans to interact. xxxNifty team has created the world’s first fully functional adult NFT platform, launching in April 2021, through their own unique cyrpto token appropriately named the $NSFW token to accept payments. The team now aims to become the world’s largest adult NFT platform with their planned August 2021 release of a new and improved marketplace, as well as a revolutionary live adult social media app scheduled for release in Q4 2021. Both platforms utilize $NSFW tokens for payments, providing more anonymity and protection for users of the xxxNifty platform, i.e. creators and viewers.

    By using Non-fungible tokens and related technology, some porn artists will be able to sell their unique content that has been authenticated and registered on the blockchain. Being NFT means that these works will not be resold by anyone else, except the original owner. The creators of the content will also receive a fair percentage of the royalties on each sale. The aforementioned NSFW tokens are a means for fans to be able to purchase adult content as NFTs and avoid paying refunds and breaking any rules.

    The xxxNifty Marketplace

    The xxxNifty Marketplace is a platform where adult content creators and their fans come together to safely and anonymously interact, buy and sell NFT-based adult content. This marketplace is a way to ensure a vulnerable relationship between top content creators and their fans who want to interact and experience a safe and unique platform for adult entertainment. As a content creator using the xxxNifty marketplace, you can sell not only content snippets, but also NFTs of physical items such as subscriptions, toys, and sticker snippets.

    But the most important point about xxxNifty marketplace is its security and protection for creators. There are over 5,000 unique pieces of adult content ready to be cast as NFTs and offered on the xxxNifty marketplace. The company ensures that every NFT on their platform is legitimate through various processes, making it one of a kind. In short, NSFWToken has been able to be a game changer by bringing high quality exclusive digital works that cannot be replicated by anyone other than its rightful owner. This marketplace has sold over 80 pieces of NFT artwork from well-known artists like Cali Carter, Poly Annie, Adreena Winters and more.

    xxxNifty social platform

    The brains behind the xxxNifty project are also working to develop the most unique and direct social platform for social interaction between adult artists and their fans. This will serve as a new connected social media platform focused on adult entertainment where people can.

    Create or join live streams to talk/listen to your favorite adult artists in a friendly and fun environment.

    Send a message, either one-on-one or chat privately with some of the most talented stars in the industry.

    View content feeds by subscribing to any adult content creator of your choice.

    Join NFT sales and get digital content.

    Use $NSFW tokens to tip your favorite artists.

    Recent Partnerships and Social Information

    Dan Leal also known as “Porno” Dan Leal joined the team at xxxNifty as an equity partner not long ago. According to Leal’s statement, approximately 3,000 scenes will be offered exclusively on the xxxNifty marketplace as NFTs for sale using NSFW tokens. The deal has sparked interest from a number of other studios and has joined the xxxNifty team in the NFT craze, including Nexxxt Level Agency and Wasteland, with more discussions underway. This bodes well for more growth for this powerful brand in the future, and xxxNifty and NSFW tokens will be something to watch.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• xxxNifty的NSFW代币–用NFT革新成人娱乐行业

  • 加密货币已经成为为正统和长期存在的行业带来新变化的标准。有许多例子表明,区块链技术通过赋予普通大众自主权,成功地完成了意想不到的事情。成人娱乐行业就是这样一个有问题但有前景的领域。目前,这个行业面临着许多与支付处理有关的经常性挑战。高额的交易费用,取消服务,以及不同种类的收费对成人内容创作者来说是正常的。

    市场机会

    色情行业一直利用最先进的技术解决方案,从VHS到蓝光,再从蓝光到互联网,因此,该行业向去中心化发展并采用数字货币来保持100%的所有权是有意义的,这样,成人内容创作者可以更好地在网上保护自己。使用xxxNifty NFT平台也可以使创作者受益,让他们以更高的透明度为自己的内容持续赚取版税。

    成人娱乐业每年从在线内容中获得超过900亿美元的收益。xxxNifty全球公司的团队由其首席执行官Gavin Reddrop领导,他有几个投资者加入。Reddrop于7月24日接管这家公司,继续发展NSFWToken.io和xxxNifty NFT市场,确保提供最高质量的产品,使粉丝和创作者都受益。

    NSFWToken.io将解决成人娱乐行业的问题

    xxxNifty希望改变成人娱乐内容的消费方式,并为成人内容创作者和他们的粉丝提供一种新的、更安全的互动方式。xxxNifty团队已经创建了世界上第一个功能齐全的成人NFT平台,于2021年4月推出,通过他们自己独特的cyrpto代币适当地命名为$NSFW代币接受付款。该团队现在的目标是成为世界上最大的成人NFT平台,他们计划在2021年8月发布新的和改进的市场,以及计划在2021年第四季度发布革命性的成人直播社交媒体应用程序。这两个平台都利用$NSFW代币进行支付,为xxxNifty平台的用户,即创作者和观众提供更多匿名保护。

    通过使用Non-fungible代币和相关技术,一些色情艺术家将能够出售他们在区块链上经过认证和注册的独特内容。作为NFT意味着这些作品不会被任何其他人转卖,除了原始所有者。内容的创造者也将在每次销售中获得公平的版税比例。前面提到的NSFW代币是粉丝们能够以NFT形式购买成人内容的手段,并避免支付退费和违反任何规则。

    xxxNifty市场

    xxxNifty市场是一个平台,成人内容创作者和他们的粉丝聚集在一起,安全和匿名地互动、购买和销售基于NFT的成人内容。这个市场是确保顶级内容创作者和他们的粉丝之间脆弱关系的一种方式,他们希望互动和体验一个安全和独特的成人娱乐平台。作为使用xxxNifty市场的内容创作者,你不仅可以出售内容片段,还可以出售一些实体项目的NFT,如订阅、玩具和贴身衣物的片段。

    但xxxNifty市场最重要的一点是其安全性和对创作者的保护。在xxxNifty的市场上,有超过5000件独特的成人内容准备被铸成NFT,并在xxxNifty市场上提供。该公司通过各种程序确保他们平台上的每一个NFT都是合法的,这使它成为同类产品中的一个。简而言之,NSFWToken能够成为游戏规则的改变者,它带来了高质量的独家数字作品,除了其合法所有者之外,其他人无法复制。这个市场已经卖出了80多件NFT艺术品,这些作品来自Cali Carter, Poly Annie, Adreena Winters等知名艺术家。

    xxxNifty社交平台

    xxxNifty项目背后的大脑也在努力开发最独特和最直接的社交平台,用于成人艺术家和他们的粉丝之间的社交互动。这将作为一个新的连接性社会媒体平台,专注于成人娱乐,人们可以:

    创建或加入直播流,在友好和有趣的环境中与你最喜欢的成人艺人交谈/倾听。

    发送信息,无论是一对一还是与该行业最有才华的明星私下聊天。

    通过订阅您选择的任何成人内容创作者来查看内容提要。

    加入NFT销售,获得数字内容。

    使用$NSFW代币向喜爱的艺人提供小费。

    最近的合作关系和社会信息

    Dan Leal也被称为 “Porno” Dan Leal不久前加入了xxxNifty的团队,成为股权合伙人。根据Leal的声明,大约3000个场景将作为NFT在xxxNifty市场上独家提供,使用NSFW代币进行销售。这笔交易激发了许多其他工作室的兴趣,并与xxxNifty团队一起参与NFT的热潮,包括Nexxxt Level Agency和Wasteland,更多的讨论正在进行中。这预示着这个强大的品牌在未来会有更多的发展,xxxNifty和NSFW代币将是值得关注的。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0